Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Kinesiology and Sports Studies Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

to assemble KSS students into an organization dedicated to the advancement of all individuals by helping to create a better understanding of wellness and exercise; as well as establishing networks in the KSS profession.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Traci Worby Advisor tlworby@eiu.edu 2175816039
Lawrence Ankenbrand Advisor ljankenbrand@eiu.edu
Johnson Glascock President jaglascock@eiu.edu
Victoria Streif Vice President vnstreif@eiu.edu
Matthew Gregory Grimm Secretary migrimm@eiu.edu
Marcus Giron Treasurer megiron@eiu.edu