Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Kinesiology and Sports Studies Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/kss/Current_KSS_Club.php

Purpose

To assemble KSS students into an organization dedicated to the advancement of all individuals by helping to create a better understanding of wellness and exercise; as well as establishing networks in the KSS profession.

Meeting Times

TBA
TBA

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Nancy J Crone Advisor njcrone@eiu.edu 2175818582
Traci L Worby Advisor tlworby@eiu.edu 2175816039
Tashelle D Tarver President tdtarver@eiu.edu
Brandon L Lang Vice President bllang@eiu.edu
Casey L Acree Secretary clacree@eiu.edu
Tricia D Turner Treasurer tdturner2@eiu.edu