Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

EIU Pride

Type: Multicultural
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/~eiupride/

Purpose

To work for the rights of the community to express their sexual, affectional and or gender orientation freely and openly and to draw the community closer to denounce heterosexism, homophohia, and other oppression.

Meeting Times

Mondays at 8:00
Charleston-Mattoon Room

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jessica Ward Advisor jward@eiu.edu 2175813827
Terri Fredrick Advisor tafredrick@eiu.edu
Jason Haarmann President jhaarmann@eiu.edu
Joanna Stauder Vice President jlstauder@eiu.edu
Stephanie A Markham Secretary samarkham@eiu.edu
Mallorie Mosely Treasurer mbmosely@eiu.edu