Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

EIU Pride - LGBTQA

Type: Multicultural
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: https://www.facebook.com/eiupride

Purpose

To work for the rights of the community to express their sexual and/or romantic orientation, as well as their gender identity freely and openly and to draw the community closer through education to denounce heterosexism, homophobia, transphobia, and other oppressions. 

Please don't hesitate to contact us, especially incoming Panthers! 

email: eiupride@mail.com

Meeting Times

Mondays at 8:00
Charleston-Mattoon Room (MLK Union)

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jessica Ward Advisor jward@eiu.edu 2175813827
Yolanda V Williams Advisor yvwilliams@eiu.edu 2175817401
Jo L Stauder President jlstauder@eiu.edu
Siobhan E Doherty Vice President sedoherty@eiu.edu
Haley L Ingram Secretary hlingram@eiu.edu
Elizabeth J Wilson Treasurer ejwilson2@eiu.edu