Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

English Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

The purpose(s) of the English Club is to satisfy the interests of those who enjoy reading modern and classic literature, discuss the great qualities of our favorite stories or poems, and/or write our very own pieces of literature while also encouraging other students to explore the world of Literature.

Meeting Times

Every other Monday @ 6 pm
Coleman 3130

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dagni A Bredesen Advisor dabredesen@eiu.edu 2175817051
Angela R Vietto Advisor arvietto@eiu.edu
Brandon M Berglund President bmberglund@eiu.edu
Rachel R Eversole-Jones Vice President rreversole@eiu.edu 2175812812
Autumn A Frykholm Secretary aafrykholm@eiu.edu
Daniel D Preradovic Treasurer ddpreradovic@eiu.edu