Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Beta Psi Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/%7Ekappadipi

Purpose

Kappa Delta Pi is an international honor society in education. The purpose is to recognize excellence in education.

Meeting Times

Meeting times vary
Buzzard Building

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
April D Flood Advisor adflood@eiu.edu 2175817886
Dawn M Paulson Advisor dmpaulson@eiu.edu 2175817907
Rachel T Bushnell President rtbushnell@eiu.edu
Leah M Kolakowski Vice President lmkolakowski@eiu.edu
Nicole M Rickard Secretary nmrickard2@eiu.edu
Esther Z Lutz Treasurer ezlutz@eiu.edu