Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Beta Psi Chapter of Kappa Delta Pi

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/%7Ekappadipi

Purpose

Kappa Delta Pi is an international honor society in education. The purpose is to recognize excellence in education.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Linda M Reven Advisor lmreven@eiu.edu 2175817883
April D Flood Advisor adflood@eiu.edu 2175817886
Amanda T Ziencina President atziencina@eiu.edu
Wenona A Gierzynski Vice President wagierzynski@eiu.edu
Amanda J Mirabile Secretary ajmirabile@eiu.edu
Nichole M Fonner Treasurer nmfonner@eiu.edu