Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

EIU Professional Psychology Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: https://sites.google.com/site/eiupsychclub/home

Purpose

To create an environment for all interested parties to interact both socially and professionally, develop personal and professional indentities, and exchange ideas. Members will be provided the opportunity to volunteer their efforts for the good of the group and the psychology community.

Meeting Times

Every other Tuesday at 6:00 pm
Physical Science Building, room 1411

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Lyndsay N Jenkins Advisor lnjenkins@eiu.edu
Fayeza Ahmed Advisor fahmed@eiu.edu
Morgan T Tudor President mttudor@eiu.edu
Jenna C Dietz Vice President jcdietz2@eiu.edu
Quincy A Knolhoff Secretary qaknolhoff@eiu.edu
Kristen M Eggenberger Treasurer kmeggenberger@eiu.edu