Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Eta Sigma Gamma

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/healthst/aboutesg.php

Purpose

The mission of the honorary is promotion of the discipline by elevating the standards, ideals, competence and ethics of professionally prepared men and women in Health Education.

Meeting Times

Wednesday 6:30 PM
1620 Lantz

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Kathleen Phillips Advisor kphillips2@eiu.edu 2175816315
Sheila R Simons Advisor srsimons@eiu.edu 2175816207
Tara Stratinsky President tstratinsky@eiu.edu
Lindsey A Senesac Vice President lasenesac@eiu.edu
Madeline M Muskievicz Secretary mmmuskievicz2@eiu.edu
Daniel A Orescanin Treasurer daorescanin@eiu.edu