Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Botany Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~botclub/

Purpose

The club promotes all aspects of the botanical sciences including plant research, leisure activities, horticultural topics and plant-related educational activities.

Meeting Times

Tuesdays at 7 p.m.
LFSB 2040

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Barbara S Carlsward Advisor bscarlsward@eiu.edu 2175813223
Thomas Canam Advisor tcanam@eiu.edu 2175816608
Michael J West President mjwest@eiu.edu
Emmaline G Cler Vice President egcler@eiu.edu
Laura M Cler Secretary lmcler@eiu.edu
Margaret A Thomas Treasurer mathomas3@eiu.edu