Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Botany Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty/Other
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~botclub/

Purpose

The club promotes all aspects of the botanical sciences including plant research, leisure activities, horticultural topics and plant-related educational activities.

Meeting Times

Tuesdays at 7 pm
LFSB 2040

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Thomas Canam Advisor tcanam@eiu.edu 2175816608
Barbara S Carlsward Advisor bscarlsward@eiu.edu 2175813223
Kyle M Broge President kmbroge@eiu.edu
Jenna M Annis Vice President jmannis@eiu.edu
Rebecca M Ellingston Secretary rmellingston@eiu.edu
Michael A Bilek Treasurer mabilek@eiu.edu