Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Black Student Union

Type: Multicultural
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

The Black Student Union serves as an organization that strives to foster the development of students through academics, service, and social support. We commit to establishing partnerships with other campus organizations and community- based businesses with enthusiasm. We commit to playing a proactive role in the growth and development of strong student leaders

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Leah Reynolds Advisor ljreynolds2@eiu.edu 2175813829
Rocken Roll Advisor raroll@eiu.edu
Cameron Douglas President ccdouglas@eiu.edu
Alante Johnson Vice President akjohnson2@eiu.edu
Brittany L Fisher Secretary blfisher@eiu.edu
Christiana T Smith Treasurer ctsmith7@eiu.edu