Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Phi Mu Alpha Sinfonia

Type: Social
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

The object of this fraternity shall be for the development of the best and truest fraternal spirit, the mutual welfare and brotherhood of musical students, the advancement of music in America and a loyalty to the Alma Mater.

Meeting Times

Sundays 8 p.m
Union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Kevin Miescke Advisor kmiescke@eiu.edu
Samuel W Fagaly Advisor swfagaly@eiu.edu 2175816628
Anthony D Napolitano President adnapolitano@eiu.edu
Brent M Winslow Vice President bmwinslow@eiu.edu
John C Wengerski Secretary jcwengerski@eiu.edu
Beck M Johnson Treasurer bmjohnson10@eiu.edu