Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Soccer Club of Eastern Illinois University

Type: Athletic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

The purpose of the Soccer Club of Eastern Illinois University shall be to (a) connect EIU players and provide a fun and educational environment in order to experience the sport of soccer. (b) to create and run a team that will compete with other schools.

Meeting Times

Sundays and Wednesdays at 6PM
The Field House and Practice Soccer Fields dependent upon weather.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Joshua L Norman Advisor jlnorman@eiu.edu 2175816077
Barnabas O Omulokoli Advisor boomulokoli@eiu.edu 2175817500
James T Arthur President jtarthur@eiu.edu
Chun Gi Park Vice President cpark@eiu.edu
Vladislav Milanovic Secretary vmilanovic@eiu.edu
Sung K Park Treasurer skpark@eiu.edu