Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Math Energy at Eastern Illinois University

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/~mathnrgy

Purpose

To foster an interest in mathematics and to assist members in developing leadership skills, teaching skills, and knowledge of mathematics teaching skills.

Meeting Times

9/22/14; 10/6/14; 11/10/14; 12/01/14; 7:00 - 8:00 pm
Arcola/Tuscola room MLK Union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Peter S Wiles Advisor pswiles@eiu.edu 2175816275
Ravi Somayajulu Advisor rsomayajulu@eiu.edu
Mariah D Stinnette President mdstinnette@eiu.edu
Britny L Heinzelmann Vice President blheinzelmann@eiu.edu
Megan R Siuts Secretary mrsiuts@eiu.edu
Jordan K Boerngen Treasurer jkboerngen@eiu.edu