Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

American Chemical Society Student Affilates

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~acssaeiu/

Purpose

This organizations purpose is to spread the knowledge of chemistry to the campus, community, and nation.

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Rebecca Peebles Advisor rpeebles@eiu.edu 2175815906
Edward Treadwell Advisor emtreadwell@eiu.edu 2175816229
Savannah C Kapper President sckapper@eiu.edu
Suzanne Walker Vice President smwalker2@eiu.edu
Denise Funk Secretary dmfunk@eiu.edu
Allison M Rice Treasurer amrice@eiu.edu