Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Illinois Art Education Association Student Chapter

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

The Illinois Art Education Associaton (IAEA) Student CHapter is here to raise and maintain a high standard of quality art education on Eastern Illinois Unoversity's campus and in the surrounding community. It provides non-academic based paricipatory experiences in art education and promotes an exchange of ideas on art education. IAEA has been established to give future art educators field experience and prepares students for the real world of teaching art.

Meeting Times

Every other Tuesday starting September 9, 2014
Room 2668 Doudna Fine Arts

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Karen R Cast Advisor krcast@eiu.edu
Patricia K Belleville Advisor pkbelleville@eiu.edu 2175817009
Taylor E Marcel President temarcel@eiu.edu
Jennifer K Barks Vice President jkbarks@eiu.edu
Kelsey S Thrush Secretary ksthrush@eiu.edu
Bruyn S Yunk Treasurer bsyunk@eiu.edu