Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/shrm/

Purpose

The Society for Human Resource Management at Eastern Illinois University is here to aid the students in the development of their human resources skills. We are the leading voice of the human resource profession on campus. SHRM provides education and information services, speaker presentations, workshops and site visits.

Meeting Times

Tuesday, Bi-Weekly/ 6pm
Lumpkin, 2121

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jeffrey J Snell Advisor jjsnell@eiu.edu 2175817839
Mark Bayer Advisor mbayer@eiu.edu 2175816929
Alexander J Solem President ajsolem@eiu.edu
Lauren E Engmark Vice President leengmark@eiu.edu
Kristen B Schuette Secretary kbschuette@eiu.edu
Devin J Pierzchalski Treasurer djpierzchalski@eiu.edu