Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM)

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: www.eiu.edu/~shrm

Purpose

The Society for Human Resource Management at Eastern Illinois University is here to aid the students in the development of their human resource skills. We are the leading voice of the human resource professional on campus. SHRM provides education and information services, speaker presentations, workshops and site visits.

Meeting Times

Wednesday, Bi-Weekly/ 6pm
Lumpkin, 2041

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Mark Bayer Advisor mbayer@eiu.edu 2175816929
Jeffrey J Snell Advisor jjsnell@eiu.edu 2175817839
Joseph M Lombardo President jmlombardo@eiu.edu
Kelly E Pembrook Vice President kepembrook@eiu.edu
Toijuana R Wiley Secretary trwiley@eiu.edu
Ryan A Heiden Treasurer raheiden@eiu.edu