Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Eastern Student Officials Association

Type: Athletic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/~crecsrc/Intramurals.php

Purpose

ESOA will provide a social environment for members to share ideas, promote sportsmanship, and develop strong officiating skills. The goal is to provide students these opportunities in a positive and professional atmosphere

Meeting Times

Various Times
SRC

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Kevin S Linker Advisor kslinker@eiu.edu 2175817000
Jordan D Leslie Advisor jdleslie@eiu.edu
Lauren R Cramer President lrcramer@eiu.edu
Jack T Kwiatkowski Vice President jtkwiatkowski@eiu.edu
Brandon L Sparks Secretary blsparks@eiu.edu
Brianna J Barajas Treasurer bjbarajas@eiu.edu