Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us


Eastern Student Officials Association

Type: Athletic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/~crecsrc/Intramurals.php


ESOA will provide a social environment for members to share ideas, promote sportsmanship, and develop strong officiating skills. The goal is to provide students these opportunities in a positive and professional atmosphere

Meeting Times

Various Times

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Andrew J Kuchem Advisor ajkuchem@eiu.edu
Kevin S Linker Advisor kslinker@eiu.edu 2175817000
Tanner P Krumwiede President tpkrumwiede@eiu.edu
Nathan L Gayheart Vice President nlgayheart@eiu.edu
Rachel T Bushnell Secretary rtbushnell@eiu.edu
John T Kwiatkowski Treasurer jtkwiatkowski@eiu.edu