Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Eastern Student Officials Association

Type: Athletic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.eiu.edu/~crecsrc/Intramurals.php

Purpose

ESOA will provide a social environment for members to share ideas, promote sportsmanship, and develop strong officiating skills. The goal is to provide students these opportunities in a positive and professional atmosphere

Meeting Times

Various Times
SRC

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jordan D Leslie Advisor jdleslie@eiu.edu
Kevin S Linker Advisor kslinker@eiu.edu 2175817000
John T Kwiatkowski President jtkwiatkowski@eiu.edu
Matthew W Mullen Vice President mwmullen@eiu.edu
Karrigan E Cowan Secretary kecowan@eiu.edu
Lauren R Cramer Treasurer lrcramer@eiu.edu