Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Phi Alpha Eta

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://castle.eiu.edu/~eiupae/

Purpose

To encourage academic excellence in freshman; to promote a spirit of friendship; and to serve society in general and Eastern Illinois University in particular.

Meeting Times

Depends on Week
Classrooms on Campus

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jeannie Ludlow Advisor jludlow@eiu.edu
James D Riley Advisor jdriley@eiu.edu 2175813825
Madeline Blue President mrblue@eiu.edu
Amie L Hansen Vice President alhansen@eiu.edu
Karinna A Wesley Secretary kawesley@eiu.edu
Morgan R Fernandes Treasurer mrfernandes@eiu.edu