Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Music

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Bernard Borah

Bernard Borah


bwborah@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jonathan L. Bowman

Jonathan L. Bowman

Instructor of Piano
jbowman2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | DFAC 2351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Andrew L. Cheetham

Andrew L. Cheetham

Assistant Professor of Trumpet
acheetham@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Anna L. Cromwell

Anna L. Cromwell

Associate Professor of Violin and Viola
alcromwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7017 | 2516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Stacy J. Cross

Stacy J. Cross

Space Administrator
sjcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-6059 | 2620 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Bradley D. Decker

Bradley D. Decker

Music Composition & Theory
bddecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christian S. Dillingham

Christian S. Dillingham

Instructor of Bass and Jazz Combo
View Profile
Benjamin J. Druffel

Benjamin J. Druffel

Assistant Director of Bands
bjdruffel@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0357 Doudna | View Profile
Stefan Eckert

Stefan Eckert

Associate Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Samuel W. Fagaly

Samuel W. Fagaly

Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5250 | Office of University Development Neal Welcome Center | View Profile
Kathryn Fenton

Kathryn Fenton

Instructor of Music History
kmfenton@eiu.edu | 217-581-7042 | 0347 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Shellie L. Gregorich

Shellie L. Gregorich

Professor of Music Theory/Piano; Chair, Department of Music
slgregorich@eiu.edu | 217 581-3010 | 2627 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Scott A. Hesse

Scott A. Hesse


sahesse@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Gary J. Jensen

Gary J. Jensen

Music Education
gjjensen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6657 | 0440 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Paul Johnston

Paul Johnston

Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 217-581-6656 | 2343 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Evan M. Kelsick

Evan M. Kelsick

Instructor of Tuba and Euphonium
emkelsick@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7201 | DFAC 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kevina Lam

Kevina Lam

Collaborative Pianist
View Profile
Danelle Larson

Danelle Larson

Instrumental Music Education, Music Education Division Director
dlarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7201 | 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kevin A. Miescke

Kevin A. Miescke

Horn
kmiescke@eiu.edu | 2413 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Alicia M. Neal

Alicia M. Neal

Director of Bands
amneal2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6087 | DFAC 0355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Andrea R. Pope

Andrea R. Pope

Instructor of Voice
arpope@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nicholas Provenzale

Nicholas Provenzale

Instructor of Voice
nprovenzale@eiu.edu | 217-581-2723 | 2427 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jemmie Robertson

Jemmie Robertson

Associate Professor of Trombone and Euphonium, 2015-2016 Faculty Senate Chair
jrobertson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6118 | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Richard R. Rossi

Richard R. Rossi

Director of Orchestral and Choral Activities, Conducting, Organ
rrrossi@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jamie V. Ryan

Jamie V. Ryan

Associate Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kristin A. Sarvela

Kristin A. Sarvela

Instructor of Oboe
kasarvela@eiu.edu | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Magie Smith

Magie Smith

Assistant Professor of Clarinet
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
James P. Stone

James P. Stone

Piano Technician
jstone@eiu.edu | Music Dept | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Music Department

Doudna Fine Arts Center
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3010
music@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!