Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Music

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Jonathan L. Bowman

Jonathan L. Bowman

Instructor of Piano
jbowman2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | DFAC 2351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Andrew L. Cheetham

Andrew L. Cheetham

Associate Professor of Trumpet
acheetham@eiu.edu | 217-581-7202 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Anna L. Cromwell

Anna L. Cromwell

Associate Professor of Violin and Viola
alcromwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7017 | 2516 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Stacy J. Cross

Stacy J. Cross

Space Administrator
sjcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-6059 | 2620 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Bradley D. Decker

Bradley D. Decker

Music Composition & Theory
bddecker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0349 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Benjamin J. Druffel

Benjamin J. Druffel

Assistant Director of Bands
bjdruffel@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0357 Doudna | View Profile
Stefan Eckert

Stefan Eckert

Associate Professor of Music Theory
seckert@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 0351 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Samuel W. Fagaly

Samuel W. Fagaly

Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5250 | Office of University Development Neal Welcome Center | View Profile
Shellie L. Gregorich

Shellie L. Gregorich

Professor of Music Theory/Piano; Chair, Department of Music
slgregorich@eiu.edu | 217 581-3010 | 2627 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Scott A. Hesse

Scott A. Hesse


sahesse@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Gary J. Jensen

Gary J. Jensen

Music Education
gjjensen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6657 | 0440 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Rebecca Johnson

Rebecca Johnson

Flute
rrjohnson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2415 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Paul Johnston

Paul Johnston

Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 217-581-6656 | 2343 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Evan M. Kelsick

Evan M. Kelsick

Instructor of Tuba and Euphonium
emkelsick@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7201 | DFAC 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Annie  Mason

Annie Mason

Instructor of Bassoon
View Profile
Max Konrad

Max Konrad

Piano Technician
View Profile
Kevina Lam

Kevina Lam

Collaborative Pianist
View Profile
Su Yuon Lee

Su Yuon Lee

Instructor of Cello
slee6@eiu.edu | 2514 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Danelle Larson

Danelle Larson

Instrumental Music Education, Music Education Division Director
dlarson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7201 | 0345 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kevin A. Miescke

Kevin A. Miescke

Instructor of Horn and Music History
kmiescke@eiu.edu | 2413 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Alicia M. Neal

Alicia M. Neal

Director of Bands
amneal2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6087 | DFAC 0355 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Andrea R. Pope

Andrea R. Pope

Instructor of Voice
arpope@eiu.edu | 2429 DFAC | View Profile
Jemmie Robertson

Jemmie Robertson

Associate Professor of Trombone and Euphonium
jrobertson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6118 | 1513 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Richard R. Rossi

Richard R. Rossi

Director of Orchestral and Choral Activities, Conducting, Organ
rrrossi@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 2425 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jamie V. Ryan

Jamie V. Ryan

Associate Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-3010 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kristin A. Sarvela

Kristin A. Sarvela

Instructor of Oboe and Music Theory
kasarvela@eiu.edu | 2518 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Magie Smith

Magie Smith

Associate Professor of Clarinet; Community Music Program Director
mmsmith4@eiu.edu | 2417 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Michael S. Schmidt

Michael S. Schmidt

Instructor of Voice
msschmidt2@eiu.edu | 2427 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Samuel Winternheimer

Samuel Winternheimer

Instructor of Bass and Jazz Combo
View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Music Department

Doudna Fine Arts Center
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3010
music@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!