Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Staff Listing

Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7509 | 4112 Student Services | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stout

Jennifer L. Stout

Associate Director / Veteran Services and Athletics
jlstout@eiu.edu | 217-581-7510 | 4115 Student Services | View Profile
Mallorie Fonseca

Mallorie Fonseca

Financial Aid Manager - Scholarships and Outreach
mbfonseca@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Marie L. Finney

Marie L. Finney

Financial Aid Coordinator - Satisfactory Academic Progress
mlfinney@eiu.edu | 217-581-7516 | East Student Services | View Profile
Catrina L. Stanley

Catrina L. Stanley

Financial Aid Coordinator - Federal Work Study
clstanley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7424 | View Profile
Mechelle Cohoon

Mechelle Cohoon

Financial Aid Coordinator - Loans
mlcohoon2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Paula D. Coartney

Paula D. Coartney

Financial Aid Manager - Verification
pdcoartney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | 4110 Student Services | View Profile
Diana Pepperdine

Diana Pepperdine

Financial Aid Manager - Waivers and State Awards
ddpepperdine@eiu.edu | 217-581-7518 | View Profile
Gina Pearson

Gina Pearson

Graduate Assistant
gpearson@eiu.edu | View Profile
Molly Kollross

Molly Kollross

Graduate Assistant
mrkollross@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Student Services Building East Wing
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6405
Fax: (217) 581-6422
finaid@eiu.edu

Office Hours

9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit