Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Staff Listing

Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 2175817509 | 4112 Student Services Bldg | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stout

Jennifer L. Stout

Veteran Services and Athletics
jlstout@eiu.edu | 2175817510 | 4115 Student Services | View Profile
Mallorie B. Fonseca

Mallorie B. Fonseca

Financial Aid Advisor Manager - Scholarships and Outreach
mbmosely@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | View Profile
Alma M. Ayers

Alma M. Ayers

Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator - Federal Work Study
amayers@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | View Profile
Marie L. Finney

Marie L. Finney

Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
mlfinney@eiu.edu | 2175817516 | East Student Services | View Profile
Mechelle Cohoon

Mechelle Cohoon

Financial Aid Advisor
mlcohoon2@eiu.edu | 2175815249 | View Profile
Paula D. Coartney

Paula D. Coartney

Financial Aid Advisor Manager - Loans
pdcoartney@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | Lower East Wing Student Services | View Profile
Jennifer M. Hedges

Jennifer M. Hedges

Financial Aid Advisor Manager - Verification and SAP
jmhedges@eiu.edu | View Profile
Diana Pepperdine

Diana Pepperdine

Financial Aid Advisor Manager - Waivers and State Awards
ddpepperdine@eiu.edu | 2175817518 | View Profile
Corey Cunningham

Corey Cunningham

Graduate Assistant
cmcunningham@eiu.edu | View Profile
Naomi Saxon

Naomi Saxon

Graduate Assistant
nlsaxon@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Student Services Building East Wing
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6405
Fax: (217) 581-6422
finaid@eiu.edu

Office Hours

9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!