Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Staff Listing

Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stout

Jennifer L. Stout

Veteran Services
jlstout@eiu.edu | 217-581-7510 | View Profile
Paula D. Coartney

Paula D. Coartney

Financial Aid Advisor Manager
pdcoartney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Jennifer M. Hedges

Jennifer M. Hedges

Financial Aid Advisor Manager
jmhedges@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Doris Darling

Doris Darling

Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
ddarling@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Marie L. Finney

Marie L. Finney

Financial Aid Advisor Coordinator
mlfinney@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Alma M. Ayers

Alma M. Ayers

Financial Aid Advisor
amayers@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Diane Pepperdine

Diane Pepperdine

Staff Clerk
ddpepperdine@eiu.edu | 217-581-6405 | View Profile
Abigail L. Frye

Abigail L. Frye

Graduate Assistant
alfrye2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mallorie B. Fonseca

Mallorie B. Fonseca

Graduate Assistant
mbmosely@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael T. DiPalma

Michael T. DiPalma

Graduate Assistant
mtdipalma@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Student Services Building East Wing
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6405
Fax: (217) 581-6422
finaid@eiu.edu

Office Hours

9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!