Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Staff Listing

Amanda J. Starwalt

Amanda J. Starwalt

Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu | 2175817509 | 4112 Student Services | View Profile
Jennifer L. Stout

Jennifer L. Stout

Associate Director / Veteran Services and Athletics
jlstout@eiu.edu | 2175817510 | 4115 Student Services | View Profile
Alma M. Ayers

Alma M. Ayers

Financial Aid Coordinator - Federal Work Study
amayers@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | View Profile
Marie L. Finney

Marie L. Finney

Financial Aid Coordinator - Satisfactory Academic Progress
mlfinney@eiu.edu | 2175817516 | East Student Services | View Profile
Mechelle Cohoon

Mechelle Cohoon

Financial Aid Representative
mlcohoon2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Paula D. Coartney

Paula D. Coartney

Financial Aid Manager - Verification
pdcoartney@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | 4110 Student Services | View Profile
Naomi Saxon

Naomi Saxon

Financial Aid Coordinator - Loans
nlsaxon@eiu.edu | 2175816405 | View Profile
Diana Pepperdine

Diana Pepperdine

Financial Aid Manager - Waivers and State Awards
ddpepperdine@eiu.edu | 2175817518 | View Profile
Corey Cunningham

Corey Cunningham

Graduate Assistant
cmcunningham@eiu.edu | View Profile
Taylor Pederson

Taylor Pederson

Graduate Assistant
tgpederson@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid & Scholarships

Student Services Building East Wing
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6405
Fax: (217) 581-6422
finaid@eiu.edu

Office Hours

9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!