Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Graduate School

EIU Tuition and Fee Waiver Programs

 

IBHE Guide Description of Waiver Contact Person Phone/E-mail
1.1 Teachers Scholarships: Special Education Grants ISAC/Financial Aid 866-247-2172
schoolservices@ISAC.org
1.3 ROTC Lieutenant Colonel Travis Shain 217-581-6204
tdshain@eiu.edu
1.4 DCFS (Dept of Children and Family Services) Kim Peck 217-557-2689
kim.peck@illinois.gov
1.5 Children of IL Univ Employees (Partial) Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
1.6 Senior Citizens Amanda Starwalt, Financial Aid 217-581-5034
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu
1.6 Veterans, MIA-POW, National Guard Amanda Starwalt, Financial Aid 217-581-5034
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu
1.7 Honorary (Children of Veterans) U of I only  
2.1.1 Faculty / Administrators Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.2 Civil Service Staff/EIU Employees Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.3 Civil Service Staff/Interinstitutional / Related Agencies Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.4 Retired University Employees Linda Holloway/Financial Aid 217-581-7812
lcholloway2@eiu.edu
2.1.5 Children of Deceased Employees Judy Gorrell/President's Office 217-581-2011
jagorrell@eiu.edu
2.1.6 Children of Employees EIU DOES NOT PARTICIPATE  
2.2.1 Talented Student Amanda Starwalt / Financial Aid 217-581-5034
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu
  Art Chris Kahler 217-581-3410
cbkahler@eiu.edu
  Honors Program Richard England 217-581-2017
rengland@eiu.edu
  Journalism Sally Renaud 217-581-6003
serenaud@eiu.edu
  Music Shellie Gregorich 217-581-3010
slgregorich@eiu.edu
  Communication Studies Matthew Gill 217-581-6306
mjgill@eiu.edu
  Student Leadership Cecilia Brinker 217-581-3829
cbrinker@eiu.edu
  Theatre Arts Kevin Doolen 217-581-3121
jkdoolen@eiu.edu
2.2.2 Athletic Talented Student Kiersten Klekner-Alt/Athletics 217-581-6992
kklekneralt@eiu.edu
2.2.3 Gender Equity Kiersten Klekner-Alt/Athletics 217-581-6992
kklekneralt@eiu.edu
2.2.4 Foreign Exchange Emily Tooy/Study Abroad 217-581-3390
etooy@eiu.edu
2.2.5 Out-of-State EIU DOES NOT PARTICIPATE  
2.2.6 Foreign Students (International) Krishna Thomas 217-581-2322
kpthomas@eiu.edu
2.2.7 Fellowships EIU DOES NOT PARTICIPATE  
2.3.1 Financial Aid Amanda Starwalt/Financial Aid 217-581-5034
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu
2.3.2 Special Program/ Panther Promise Amanda Starwalt/Financial Aid 217-581-5034
ajstarwalt@eiu.edu
2.4.1 Cooperating Professionals Doug Bower/COE 217-581-2200
djbower@eiu.edu
  Internships Shannon Bell/ COE 217-581-2524
sybell@eiu.edu
2.4.2 Research Assistants Lana Beasley/Grad School 217-581-7490
libeasley@eiu.edu
2.4.3 Teaching Assistants Lana Beasley/Grad School 217-581-7490
libeasley@eiu.edu
2.4.4 Other Assistants Lana Beasley/Grad School 217-581-7490
libeasley@eiu.edu
2.4.5 Contract/Training Grants Bob Chesnut/Research and Sponsored Programs 217-581-2125
rwchesnut@eiu.edu
2.4.5 Contract/Training Grants: National Writing Center Bob Chesnut/RSP 217-581-2125
rwchesnut@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Contact Information

The Graduate School

1201 Blair Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2220
Fax: 217-581-6020
graduate@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!