Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Graduate School

Staff Listing

Ryan C. Hendrickson

Ryan C. Hendrickson

L. M. Hamand Dean of the Graduate School, Vice Provost of Sponsored Research, and Professor of Political Science
rchendrickson@eiu.edu | 2175812220 | 1201 Blair Hall | View Profile
Lana I. Beasley

Lana I. Beasley

Program Coordinator
libeasley@eiu.edu | 2175812220 | 1201 Blair Hall | View Profile
Lori A. Henderson

Lori A. Henderson

Director, Integrative Graduate Studies Institute and Publicity/Promotions Specialist
lahenderson@eiu.edu | 2175818341 | 1213 Blair Hall | View Profile
Cathy Gordon

Cathy Gordon

Staff Clerk
cjgordon@eiu.edu | 217-581-2220 | 1201 Blair Hall | View Profile
Tracey S. Hutchison

Tracey S. Hutchison

Admissions/Records Officer
tshutchison@eiu.edu | 2175817488 | 1216 Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

The Graduate School

1201 Blair Hall
Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-2220
Fax: 217-581-6020
graduate@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit