Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Continuing Education

Staff Listing

Peggy A. Brown

Peggy A. Brown

Extension & Conference Services, Summer School
pabrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-7418 | 2217 Blair Hall | View Profile
Connie Clarkson

Connie Clarkson

Clerk, EIU Office at Parkland College
cgclarkson@eiu.edu | 217-353-2255 | Room A170 Parkland College | View Profile
Lisa Dallas

Lisa Dallas

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for Lumpkin College of Business and The School of Continuing Education
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 4609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Cindy M. Hutchison

Cindy M. Hutchison

Administrative Clerk
cmhutchison@eiu.edu | 217-581-5115 | Blair Hall 2216 Academic Services and Operations | View Profile
Cathy L. Kimball

Cathy L. Kimball

Budget Officer
clkimball@eiu.edu | 217-581-6645 | 2221 Blair Hall | View Profile
Deborah K. Meadows

Deborah K. Meadows

Registration Coordinator, Extension & Conference Services
dkmeadows@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2217 Blair Hall | View Profile
Robin L. Rennels

Robin L. Rennels

Office Manager, Alpha Sigma Lambda
rlrennels@eiu.edu | 217-581-7106 | 2209 Blair Hall | View Profile
Ben Rienbolt

Ben Rienbolt

Registration Clerk, Academic Services and Operations
bcrienbolt@eiu.edu | 581-6326 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Continuing Education

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5114
1-800-446-8918
offcampus@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!