Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Extended Learning

Staff Listing

Douglas J. Bower

Douglas J. Bower

Dean
djbower@eiu.edu | 217-581-2200 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Peggy A. Brown

Peggy A. Brown

School of Extended Learning, Summer School
pabrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-7418 | 2217 Blair Hall | View Profile
Lori D. Brewer

Lori D. Brewer

Certification Officer, B.A. in General Studies
ldbrewer@eiu.edu | 217-353-2255 | Parkland College, Room A170 | View Profile
Connie Clarkson

Connie Clarkson

Clerk, EIU Office at Parkland College
cgclarkson@eiu.edu | 217-353-2255 | Room A170 Parkland College | View Profile
Peggy A. Hickox

Peggy A. Hickox

Assistant to the Dean, School of Extended Learning
pahickox@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2201 Blair Hall | View Profile
James A. Howley

James A. Howley

Director, BA in General Studies Degree Program
jhowley@eiu.edu | (217) 351-2543 Parkland College A170 | (217) 581-5618 Blair Hall 2138 | View Profile
Cindy M. Hutchison

Cindy M. Hutchison

Administrative Clerk, School of Extended Learning
cmhutchison@eiu.edu | 217-581-5115 | Blair Hall 2216 Academic Services and Operations | View Profile
Jacqueline Janesku

Jacqueline Janesku

Advisor (Chicago area), B.A. in General Studies
jjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-549-3347 | View Profile
Deborah K. Meadows

Deborah K. Meadows

Registration Coordinator, School of Extended Learning
dkmeadows@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2217 Blair Hall | View Profile
Marita J. Metzke

Marita J. Metzke

Director, Academy of Lifelong Learning
mjmetzke@eiu.edu | 581-7415 | 2204 Blair Hall | View Profile
Kimberly A. Redfern

Kimberly A. Redfern

Advisor, B.A. in General Studies
karedfern2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5618 | 2138 Blair Hall | View Profile
Robin L. Rennels

Robin L. Rennels

Office Manager, Alpha Sigma Lambda
rlrennels@eiu.edu | 217-581-7106 | 2209 Blair Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Extended Learning

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5114
1-800-446-8918
offcampus@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!