Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Extended Learning

Staff Listing

Laretta Henderson

Laretta Henderson


lhenderson2@eiu.edu | 217-581-2524 | 1420 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Shannon Maldonado

Shannon Maldonado

Director of Interdisciplinary Studies
sjmaldonado@eiu.edu | 217-581-6098 | View Profile
Deborah K. Meadows

Deborah K. Meadows

Registration Coordinator, School of Extended Learning
dkmeadows@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2307 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Denise Harris

Denise Harris

Office Manager, School of Extended Learning
deharris@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2302 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Lori D. Brewer

Lori D. Brewer

Academic Advisor, B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies
ldbrewer@eiu.edu | 217-353-2255 | View Profile
Jacqueline Janesku

Jacqueline Janesku

Advisor (Chicago area), B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies
jjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-549-3347 | View Profile
Kimberly A. Redfern

Kimberly A. Redfern

Advisor, B.A. in Interdisciplinary Studies
karedfern2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5618 | 2146 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Robin L. Rennels

Robin L. Rennels

Office Manager, Alpha Sigma Lambda
rlrennels@eiu.edu | 217-581-7106 | 2306 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jan Murphy Morgan

Jan Murphy Morgan

Instructor
jmmorgan2@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Extended Learning

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5114
1-800-446-8918
offcampus@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit