Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU School of Continuing Education

Staff Listing

Jeffrey F. Cross

Jeffrey F. Cross

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
jfcross@eiu.edu | 217-581-2121 | 1020 Old Main | View Profile
Peggy A. Brown

Peggy A. Brown

Extension & Conference Services, Summer School
pabrown@eiu.edu | 217-581-7418 | 2217 Blair Hall | View Profile
Lori D. Brewer

Lori D. Brewer

Certification Officer, B.A. in General Studies
ldbrewer@eiu.edu | 217-581-6341 / 217-353-2084 | Parkland College, Room A170 Blair Hall 2140, | View Profile
Connie Clarkson

Connie Clarkson

Clerk, EIU Office at Parkland College
cgclarkson@eiu.edu | 217-353-2255 | Room A170 Parkland College | View Profile
Lisa Dallas

Lisa Dallas

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for Lumpkin College of Business and The School of Continuing Education
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 4609 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Peggy A. Hickox

Peggy A. Hickox

Assistant to the Dean
pahickox@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2201 Blair Hall | View Profile
Cindy M. Hutchison

Cindy M. Hutchison

Administrative Clerk
cmhutchison@eiu.edu | 217-581-5115 | Blair Hall 2216 Academic Services and Operations | View Profile
Jacqueline Janesku

Jacqueline Janesku

Advisor (Chicago area), B.A. in General Studies
jjohnson@eiu.edu | 217-549-3347 | View Profile
Carrie E. Johnson

Carrie E. Johnson

Director, B.A. in General Studies , Outreach & Educational Attainment
cejohnson@eiu.edu | 217-581-5618 or 353-2255 | Parkland College, Room A170 EIU, Blair Hall 2142, | View Profile
Cathy L. Kimball

Cathy L. Kimball

Budget Officer
clkimball@eiu.edu | 217-581-6645 | 2221 Blair Hall | View Profile
Deborah K. Meadows

Deborah K. Meadows

Registration Coordinator, Extension & Conference Services
dkmeadows@eiu.edu | 217-581-5114 | 2217 Blair Hall | View Profile
Marita J. Metzke

Marita J. Metzke

Project Coordinator, Academy of Lifelong Learning
mjmetzke@eiu.edu | 581-7415 | 2204 Blair Hall | View Profile
Kimberly A. Redfern

Kimberly A. Redfern

Advisor, B.A. in General Studies
karedfern2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5618 | 2134 Blair Hall | View Profile
Robin L. Rennels

Robin L. Rennels

Office Manager, Alpha Sigma Lambda
rlrennels@eiu.edu | 217-581-7106 | 2209 Blair Hall | View Profile
Ben Rienbolt

Ben Rienbolt

Registration Clerk, Academic Services and Operations
bcrienbolt@eiu.edu | 581-6326 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Continuing Education

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-5114
1-800-446-8918
offcampus@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!