Eastern Illinois University Logo
Music |

Faculty and Staff

Home

Admissions and Auditions

Community Music Program

Curriculum

Department News

Eastern Music Camp

Ensembles

Events and Festivals

Facilities

Faculty Access

Faculty and Staff

Graduate Program

Scholarships

Students

Summer CPDU Workshops

Why Choose EIU

Contact Us

Facebook
Subcategories:
Andrew L. Cheetham
Andrew L. Cheetham Assistant Professor of Trumpet
acheetham@eiu.edu | 217-581-3818 | 1515 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Samuel W. Fagaly
Samuel W. Fagaly Director of Jazz Studies and Professor of Saxophone
swfagaly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6628 | 2512 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Scott A. Hesse
Scott A. Hesse
sahesse@eiu.edu | 217-581-2312 | 0341 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Paul Johnston
Paul Johnston Associate Professor of Jazz Studies and Jazz Piano
prjohnston@eiu.edu | 217-581-6656 | 2343 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Jamie V. Ryan
Jamie V. Ryan Assistant Professor of Percussion
jvryan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7844 | 1660 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile
Nick Tucker
Nick Tucker
rntucker@eiu.edu | 581-3010 | 2423 Doudna Fine Arts Center | Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info