Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Eastern Illinois University Police

Department Picture

Staff and Officers

Kent D. Martin

Kent D. Martin

Chief of Police
kdmartin@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Ryan Risinger

Ryan Risinger


rdrisinger@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Andrea R. Beals

Andrea R. Beals


arbeals@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Anthony Hoh

Anthony Hoh


arhoh@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Bobby Agney

Bobby Agney


raagney@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Joel Stewart

Joel Stewart


jmstewart4@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Samantha Berry

Samantha Berry


snberry@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Shane Wright

Shane Wright


stwright@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Jason Cook

Jason Cook


jhcook@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Jeremy Shores

Jeremy Shores


jdshores@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Jordan Hellman

Jordan Hellman


jlhellman@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Jacob Huss

Jacob Huss


jahuss@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Colton Whitley

Colton Whitley


cawhitley@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile
Stacy Smith

Stacy Smith


sjsmith@eiu.edu | 2175815416 | View Profile
Jenifer D. Rardin

Jenifer D. Rardin


jdrardin@eiu.edu | 2175813213 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University Police Department

7th & Grant
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
For emergencies call 911
Non-Emergency Dispatch – 217-581-3212
Police Records & Administration – 217-581-3213

police@eiu.edu

Eastern Illinois University Police Parking

Parking Services – 217-581-5416
parking@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!