Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 2006 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Trustees

Leo Welch
Robert D. Webb
Roger L. Kratochvil
William O'Rourke
Julie I. Nimmons

Don Yost
Amanda Raz, Student Member

University Administration

Louis V. Hencken, President
Blair M. Lord, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jeffrey L. Cooley, Vice President for Business Affairs
Jill F. Nilsen, Vice President for External Relations
Daniel P. Nadler, Vice President for Student Affairs


Robert M. Augustine, Graduate School and International Programs
Mary Anne Hanner, Sciences
William C. Hine, School of Continuing Education
Diane B. Hoadley, Business and Applied Sciences
Bonnie D. Irwin, The Honors College
Diane H. Jackman, Education and Professional Studies
James K. Johnson, Arts and Humanities
Allen K. Lanham, Library Services