Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 2000 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Trustees

Nathan J. Anderson
Keith D. Branson
Roger Dettro, D.D.S.
Jeffery T. Lezotte
Betsy D. Mitchell
Julie M. Ward
Joseph Crocker, Student Member

University Administration

Carol D. Surles, President
Lida Wall, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs (Interim)
Jeffrey L. Cooley, Vice President for Business Affairs (Acting)
Louis V. Hencken, Vice President for Student Affairs
Jill F. Nilsen, Vice President for External Relations (Acting)


Loretta K. Woodward, Adult and Continuing Education (Acting)
James K. Johnson, Arts and Humanities
Theodore W. Ivarie, Business and Applied Sciences
Elizabeth J. Hitch, Education and Professional Studies
Robert M. Augustine, Graduate School and International Programs
Allen K. Lanham, Library Services
Mary Anne Hanner, Sciences (Acting)
Frank L. Hohengarten, Enrollment Management