Eastern Illinois University Logo
Institutional Research |

Fact Sheet 1992 Administration




Facts and Figures

Other Important Links

Data Request Form

FOIA Request


Contact Us


Board of Governors

Robert J. Ruic (Chairman)
Wilma J. Sutton (Vice-Chair)
Cynthia R. Baldwin
Dominick J. Bufalino
Nancy H. Froelich
James R. Garner
Daniel L. Goodwin
Sabrina Hisbon
William E. Hoffee
Mack W. Hollowell
Evelyn Kaufman
Varghese Matthew
Erika Warchol
Anthony W. Wielt


Thomas D. Layzell

University Administration

David Jorns, President
Barbara Hill, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Charles Colbert, Vice President for Business Affairs
Stephen Falk, Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Lou Hencken, Vice President for Student Affairs (Acting)


Shirley Moore, Academic Development
Larry Helsel, Applied Sciences (Acting)
Ted Ivarie, Business
William Hine, Continuing Education
Charles Joley, Education
Vaughn Jaenike, Fine Arts
Larry Williams, Graduate School
Larry Ankenbrad, Health, Physical Education and Recreation (Acting)
Jon M. Laible, Liberal Arts & Sciences
Allen Lanham, Library Services