Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Faculty Development and Innovation Center

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Newton Key

Newton Key

Director of Faculty Development & Innovation Center & History Professor
nekey@eiu.edu | 217-581-7056 | 3725 Coleman Hall (History) 1116 Booth Library (FDIC) | View Profile
Julie A. Lockett

Julie A. Lockett

Director of Learning Innovation, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
jalockett@eiu.edu | 217-581-8449 | 1005 Booth Library | View Profile
Lisa Dallas

Lisa Dallas

Senior Instructional Designer, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 1009 Booth Library | View Profile
Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA

Candra Chahyadi, Ph.D., CFA

Associate Professor of Finance
cchahyadi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6367 | 3016 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Michael E. Dobbs

Michael E. Dobbs

Associate Professor of Management
medobbs@eiu.edu | 581-6925 | 3010 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Kirstin I. Duffin

Kirstin I. Duffin

Reference Librarian and Liaison to Biological Sciences, Chemistry, and Geology & Geography
kduffin@eiu.edu | 217-581-7550 | 3513 Booth Library | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela C. Glaros

Angela C. Glaros

Associate Professor of Anthropology
acglaros@eiu.edu | 3140 Blair | View Profile
Assege HaileMariam

Assege HaileMariam

Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6615 or 217-581-2127 | 3041 Physical Science | View Profile
Catherine L. Polydore

Catherine L. Polydore

Associate Professor
cpolydore@eiu.edu | 217-581-7237 | 2104 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Anne Thibault

Anne Thibault

Associate Professor of Acting
athibault@eiu.edu | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Chair, Department of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Stephanie A. Woodley

Stephanie A. Woodley


sawoodley@eiu.edu | 217-581-5315 | View Profile
Josie  . Clark

Josie . Clark

Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
jmclark7@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | View Profile
Megan Jurgel

Megan Jurgel

Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
mejurgel@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | View Profile
Raquael R. Logan

Raquael R. Logan

Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
rrlogan@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | View Profile
Sahan Shrestha

Sahan Shrestha

Graduate Assistant, Faculty Development and Innovation Center
sshrestha9@eiu.edu | 217-581-7051 | 1105 Booth Library | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Newton Key, Director, FDIC

nekey@eiu.edu

Julie Lockett, Director of Learning Innovation

jalockett@eiu.edu

Lisa Dallas, Senior Instructional Designer

lmdallas@eiu.edu

Faculty Development and Innovation Center

1105 Booth
217-581-7051
Schedule a meeting
fdic@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!