Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Affairs

Personnel

Subcategories:
Ceci Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director, Student Life
cbrinker@eiu.edu | 217-581-3829 | 3069 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty

Sarah W. Daugherty

Director, Campus Recreation
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | 217-581-3961 | 1926 Student Rec Center | View Profile
Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Health & Counseling Services; Director, Illinois Higher Education Center for Alcohol, Other Drug, and Violence Prevention; Student Affairs Assessment Coordinator
esdavidson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7015 | 1408 Human Services | View Profile
 Cathy Engelkes

Cathy Engelkes

Deputy Director, University Union/Textbook Rental
cengelkes@eiu.edu | 217-581-7040 | 2420 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Marisol V. Gamboa

Marisol V. Gamboa

Chief Public Safety Officer
mvgamboa@eiu.edu | 217-581-3213 | View Profile
Beth Gillespie

Beth Gillespie

Director, Civic Engagement & Volunteerism
emgillespie2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Executive Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 217-581-7711 | View Profile
Bobbi Y. Kingery

Bobbi Y. Kingery

Director, Career Services
rkingery@eiu.edu | 217-581-7462 | 1301 Human Services | View Profile
Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Director, Student Accountability & Support, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
hkwebb@eiu.edu | 217-581-3827 | 1510 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Nathan J. Wehr

Nathan J. Wehr

Director, Fraternity & Sorority Life
njwehr@eiu.edu | 217-581-3967 | 3067 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs; Coordinator, Center for Gender and Sexual Diversity
tmwillard@eiu.edu | 217-581-6435 | 1302 McAfee | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Anne G. Flaherty, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

1031 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3221
agflaherty@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit