Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Affairs

Personnel

Subcategories:
Ceci Brinker

Ceci Brinker

Director of Student Life
cbrinker@eiu.edu | 2175813829 | 3069Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Sarah W. Daugherty

Sarah W. Daugherty

Director, Campus Recreation
swdaugherty@eiu.edu | 2175813961 | 1926Student Rec Center | View Profile
Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Eric S. Davidson, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Health and Counseling Services; Director, Illinois Higher Education Center for Alcohol, Other Drug, and Violence Prevention; Student Affairs Assessment Coordinator
esdavidson@eiu.edu | 2175817015 | 1408Human Services | View Profile
 Cathy Engelkes

Cathy Engelkes

Deputy Director, University Union/Textbook Rental
cengelkes@eiu.edu | 2175817040 | 2420Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Beth Gillespie

Beth Gillespie

Director, Civic Engagement & Volunteerism
emgillespie2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Executive Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 2175817711 | View Profile
Bobbi Y. Kingery

Bobbi Y. Kingery

Director, Career Services
rkingery@eiu.edu | 2175817462 | 1301Human Services | View Profile
Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Heather K. Webb, Ph.D.

Director, Student Accountability & Support, Deputy Title IX Coordinator
hkwebb@eiu.edu | 2175813827 | 1510Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Nathan J. Wehr

Nathan J. Wehr

Director, Fraternity & Sorority Programs
njwehr@eiu.edu | 2175813967 | 3067Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Tanya M. Willard, Ph.D.

Director, New Student & Family Programs; Coordinator, Center for Gender and Sexual Diversity
tmwillard@eiu.edu | 2175816435 | 1302McAfee | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Anne G. Flaherty, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

1031 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3221
agflaherty@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit