Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Student Affairs

Student Affairs First-Gen Friends

 

 

 

Nathan Wehr

Nathan Wehr

Fraternity and Sorority Programming, Director
Bachelor of Science in Public Relations and Advertising from the University of Southern Indiana
Masters of Science in College Student Affairs from Eastern Illinois University


njwehr@eiu.edu


Jody Stone

Jody Stone

Housing and Dining, Senior Associate Director of Housing
BA in Political Science, EIU 1993
MS in Education, College Student Affairs EIU 1995


jestone@eiu.edu


Brittany Floyd

Brittany Floyd

Student Accountability and Support, Assistant Director
MS in Family Consumer Science from Eastern Illinois University, 2016
BA in Communication Studies from Eastern Illinois University, 2014


bfloyd2@eiu.edu

 

Devin De Both

Devin De Both

Housing and Dining, Associate Resident Assistant
B.A. in Communication, Purdue University
B.A. in Political Science, Purdue University
Current M.S. student in College Student Affairs, Eastern Illinois University


dadeboth@eiu.edu


Brittany Floyd

Keyaunna Bunch

Housing and Dining, Night Assistant
Associate in Arts, Associate in Science, and Associate in General Studies from Moraine Valley Community College
BA in English- Creative Writing Concentration from EIU


klbunch@eiu.edu


Catie Witt

Catie Witt

Housing and Dining, Fraternity and Sorority Programming, Graduate Assistant
Bachelors - Eastern Illinois University
Masters - Eastern Illinois University (In Progress)


cdwitt@eiu.edu

 

Kimberly McWherter

Keegan Fox

Housing and Dining, Resident Assistant
High school diploma from LincolnWay Central


kjfox@eiu.edu


Ryan Moore

Ryan Moore

Housing and Dining, Resident Assistant
B.S. Sociology, EIU (In Progress)


ramoore@eiu.edu


Kimberly McWherter

Kimberly McWherter

Housing and Dining, Resident Assistant


knmcwherter@eiu.edu


Kendra Moore

Kendra Moore

Housing and Dining, Resident Assistant
Working towards a BFA (Bachelor in Fine Arts)


knmoore@eiu.edu

Related Pages

Contact Information

Anne G. Flaherty, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs

1031 Old Main
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3221
agflaherty@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit