Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Online B.A. in Psychology

Faculty Listing

Wesley D. Allan

Wesley D. Allan

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Clinical Psychology M.A. Program
wallan@eiu.edu | 2175816611 | 1439 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Ronan Bernas

Ronan Bernas

Professor
rsbernas@eiu.edu | 2175816416 | 3043 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Caridad F. Brito

Caridad F. Brito

Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 2175812219 | 3139 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Gary L. Canivez

Gary L. Canivez

Professor
glcanivez@eiu.edu | 2175816413 | 1001 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Amanda Clevinger

Amanda Clevinger

Instructor
amclevinger@eiu.edu | View Profile
Margaret T. Floress

Margaret T. Floress

Associate Professor
mfloress@eiu.edu | 2175812127 | 1437 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Assege HaileMariam

Assege HaileMariam

Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 2175816615 | 1437 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Mariana M. Juras

Mariana M. Juras

Assistant Professor
mmjuras@eiu.edu | 2175812611 | 1440 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Hao-Jan Luh

Hao-Jan Luh

Assistant Professor
hluh@eiu.edu | 2175816411 | View Profile
JungSu Oh

JungSu Oh

Assistant Professor
joh2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Steven J. Scher

Steven J. Scher

Professor
sjscher@eiu.edu | 2175817269 | 3143 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Cathy D. Schoonover

Cathy D. Schoonover

Instructor
cdschoonover@eiu.edu | 2175816612 | 1051 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Anne Walk

Anne Walk

Assistant Professor
amwalk@eiu.edu | 2175813523 | 1450 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell

Jeffrey R. Stowell

Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 2175812279 | 1055 Physical Sciences | View Profile

David Towers

David Towers

Instructor
dntowers@eiu.edu | 2175812128 | 1460 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Jerry Zhu

Jerry Zhu

Assistant Professor
jzhu@eiu.edu | | View Profile
Mary K. Harris

Mary K. Harris

Office Manager
mkharris@eiu.edu | 2175812127 | 1151 Physical Sciences | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920

(217) 581-2127
Fax: (217) 581-6764
onlinepsych@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit