Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Faculty and Staff Listing

Marshall B. Lassak

Marshall B. Lassak

Department Chair & Professor - Mathematics Education
mblassak@eiu.edu | 217-581-6450 | 3619 Old Main | View Profile
Rick D. Anderson

Rick D. Anderson

Professor
rdanderson@eiu.edu | 217-581-5427 | 3311 Old Main | View Profile
Alejandra Alvarado

Alejandra Alvarado

Associate Professor of Mathematics
aalvarado2@eiu.edu | 217-581-5902 | 3214 Old Main | View Profile
Genival Francisco Fernandes da Silva Jr

Genival Francisco Fernandes da Silva Jr


gfernandesdasilvaj@eiu.edu | Mathematics and Computer Science | Old Main | View Profile
Angela K. Dillman

Angela K. Dillman

Office Manager
akdillman@eiu.edu | 217-581-6050 | 3615 Old Main | View Profile
A. Josh Due

A. Josh Due

Instructor
ajdue2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6282 | 3232 Old Main | View Profile
Grant S. Lakeland

Grant S. Lakeland

Associate Professor
gslakeland@eiu.edu | 217-581-2426 | 3630 Old Main | View Profile
Chad Mattingly

Chad Mattingly

Instructor
cemattingly@eiu.edu | 217-581-6002 | 3124 Old Main | View Profile
Jonica H. McBride

Jonica H. McBride

Instructor
jhmcbride@eiu.edu | 217-549-3217 | 3218 Old Main | View Profile
Andrew E. Mertz

Andrew E. Mertz

Assistant Chair and Professor of Computer Science
aemertz@eiu.edu | 217-581-3828 | 3331 Old Main | View Profile
Abidalrahman Moh'd

Abidalrahman Moh'd

Assistant Professor
mabidalrahman@eiu.edu | 217-581-5901 | 3321 Old Main | View Profile
Andrew Parrish

Andrew Parrish

Associate Professor
ajparrish@eiu.edu | 217-581-7530 | 3232 Old Main | View Profile
Kamlesh Parwani

Kamlesh Parwani

Associate Professor
kparwani@eiu.edu | 217-581-7528 | 3351 Old Main | View Profile
Bogdan V. Petrenko

Bogdan V. Petrenko

Associate Professor of Mathematics
bvpetrenko@eiu.edu | 217-581-7852 | 3220 Old Main | View Profile
Nathaniel Phillips

Nathaniel Phillips


ndphillips@eiu.edu | 3232 Old Main | View Profile
Md Farhadur Reza

Md Farhadur Reza


mreza2@eiu.edu | Math & Computer Science | Old Main | View Profile
Peter S. Wiles

Peter S. Wiles

Professor & Mathematics Education Graduate Coordinator
pswiles@eiu.edu | 217-581-6275 | 3341 Old Main | View Profile
Peter G. Andrews

Peter G. Andrews

Professor Emeritus
pgandrews@eiu.edu | View Profile
Patrick R. Coulton

Patrick R. Coulton

Professor Emeritus
prcoulton@eiu.edu | View Profile
Gregory Galperin

Gregory Galperin

Professor Emeritus
ggalperin@eiu.edu | View Profile
James F. Glazebrook

James F. Glazebrook

Professor Emeritus
jfglazebrook@eiu.edu | View Profile
Evgeny I. Gordon

Evgeny I. Gordon

Professor Emeritus
yigordon@eiu.edu | View Profile
William A. Slough

William A. Slough

Professor Emeritus
waslough@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nancy K. Van Cleave

Nancy K. Van Cleave

Professor Emeritus
View Profile
Margaret L. Weaver

Margaret L. Weaver

Professor Emeritus
mlweaver@eiu.edu | View Profile
Andrew M. White

Andrew M. White

Associate Professor Emeritus
amwhite@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science

Eastern Illinois University
600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920-3099
(217) 581-2028

Marshall Lassak, Chair

mblassak@eiu.edu

Bogdan Petrenko
Graduate Coordinator (Math)

bvpetrenko@eiu.edu

Peter Wiles
Graduate Coordinator (Math Education)

pswiles@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit