Category:
Marshall B. Lassak Marshall B. Lassak Department Chair & Professor - Mathematics Education mblassak@eiu.edu 217-581-6450
3619 Old Main
View Profile
Reham H. Abou Zaid Reham H. Abou Zaid rhabouzaid@eiu.edu View Profile
Alejandra Alvarado Alejandra Alvarado Associate Professor of Mathematics aalvarado2@eiu.edu 217-581-5902
3214 Old Main
View Profile
Rick Anderson Rick Anderson Professor rdanderson@eiu.edu 217-581-5427
3311 Old Main
View Profile
A. Josh Due A. Josh Due Senior Instructor ajdue2@eiu.edu 217-581-6282
3232 Old Main
View Profile
Carrie E. Bennett Carrie E. Bennett Office Manager cebennett3@eiu.edu 217-581-2028
View Profile
Ronald E. Hoagland Ronald E. Hoagland Instructor rehoagland@eiu.edu 3124 Old Main
View Profile
Andy Janes Andy Janes Instructor tajanes@eiu.edu 3430 Old Main
View Profile
Radhika Pathak Kharel Radhika Pathak Kharel rpkharel@eiu.edu View Profile
Grant S. Lakeland Grant S. Lakeland Professor of Mathematics gslakeland@eiu.edu 217-581-2426
3226 Old Main
View Profile
Chad Mattingly Chad Mattingly Senior Instructor cemattingly@eiu.edu 217-581-6002
3124 Old Main
View Profile
Jonica H. McBride Jonica H. McBride Instructor jhmcbride@eiu.edu 217-549-3217
3218 Old Main
View Profile
Andrew E. Mertz Andrew E. Mertz Assistant Chair and Professor of Computer Science aemertz@eiu.edu 217-581-3828
3331 Old Main
View Profile
Abidalrahman Moh'd Abidalrahman Moh'd Associate Professor mabidalrahman@eiu.edu 217-581-5901
3321 Old Main
View Profile
Andrew Parrish Andrew Parrish Associate Professor ajparrish@eiu.edu 217-581-7530
3232 Old Main
View Profile
Kamlesh Parwani Kamlesh Parwani Professor of Mathematics kparwani@eiu.edu 217-581-7528
3351 Old Main
View Profile
Bogdan V. Petrenko Bogdan V. Petrenko Associate Professor of Mathematics bvpetrenko@eiu.edu 217-581-7852
3220 Old Main
View Profile
Md Farhadur Reza Md Farhadur Reza mreza2@eiu.edu View Profile
Amanda Welch Amanda Welch Assistant Professor of Mathematics arwelch@eiu.edu 3212 Old Main
View Profile
Peter S. Wiles Peter S. Wiles Professor & Mathematics Education Graduate Coordinator pswiles@eiu.edu 217-581-6275
3341 Old Main
View Profile
Peter G. Andrews Peter G. Andrews Professor Emeritus pgandrews@eiu.edu View Profile
Patrick R. Coulton Patrick R. Coulton Professor Emeritus prcoulton@eiu.edu View Profile
Gregory Galperin Gregory Galperin Professor Emeritus ggalperin@eiu.edu View Profile
James F. Glazebrook James F. Glazebrook Professor Emeritus jfglazebrook@eiu.edu View Profile
Evgeny I. Gordon Evgeny I. Gordon Professor Emeritus View Profile
Margaret L. Weaver Margaret L. Weaver Professor Emeritus mlweaver@eiu.edu View Profile
Andrew M. White Andrew M. White Associate Professor Emeritus amwhite@eiu.edu View Profile