Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Lumpkin College of Business and Technology

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Austin C. Cheney

Austin C. Cheney

Dean, Lumpkin College of Business and Technology
acheney@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4801 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Tiffany Swalls

Tiffany Swalls

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Services / Certification Officer
taswalls@eiu.edu | 217-581-6902 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Amy Annis

Amy Annis

Director, Lumpkin College Hub for Engagement, Leadership, and Professionalism
amannis@eiu.edu | 217-581-8581 | 2053 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Jaime A. Pedigo

Jaime A. Pedigo

Assistant to the Dean for Administrative Services
japedigo@eiu.edu | 217-581-7816 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Lisa E. Canivez

Lisa E. Canivez

Academic Advisor
lecanivez@eiu.edu | 217-581-6905 | 2055 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Heide Lucas-Knoebel

Heide Lucas-Knoebel

Academic Advisor
hlucasknoebel@eiu.edu | 217-581-5641 | 2063 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Brian Goad

Brian Goad

Engagement Coordinator
bwgoad@eiu.edu | 217-581-5764 | 2131 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Leah Siegel

Leah Siegel

Academic Advisor
lssiegel@eiu.edu | 217-581-2623 | 2059 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Lumpkin College of Business and Technology

4800 Lumpkin Hall
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3526
lumpkin@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit