Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU LCBAS

Staff Listing

William C. Minnis

William C. Minnis

Interim Dean
wcminnis@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Jeanne R. Lord

Jeanne R. Lord

Associate Dean
jrlord@eiu.edu | 217-581-3526 | 4800 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Deborah D. Endsley

Deborah D. Endsley

Assistant to the Dean for Administration
ddendsley@eiu.edu | 217-581-7816 | 4803 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Amy Annis

Amy Annis

Graduation Certification Officer
amannis@eiu.edu | 217-581-6902 | 4815 Lumpkin Hall | View Profile
Lisa Dallas

Lisa Dallas

Assistant to the Dean for Academic Technology for Lumpkin College of Business and The School of Continuing Education
lmdallas@eiu.edu | 217-581-3716 | 1248 McAfee Gym | View Profile
Brad Green

Brad Green

Director of Development Services
bjgreen@eiu.edu | 217-581-5250 | Office of University Development Neal Welcome Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Lumpkin College of Business and Applied Sciences

4800 Lumpkin Hall
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-3526
ddendsley@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!