Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Housing

Staff Listing

Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 2175817711 | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | 2175812515 | View Profile
Mark Bluhm

Mark Bluhm

Associate Director, Business Operations
mbluhm@eiu.edu | 2175817716 | View Profile
Brian E. Gough

Brian E. Gough

Interim Associate Director, Facilities
begough@eiu.edu | 2175812218 | View Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander

Jeremy D. Alexander

Associate Director, Marketing and Greek Court
jdalexander@eiu.edu | 2175817692 | 1405 MLK Student Union | View Profile
Julia R. Awalt

Julia R. Awalt

Facilities and Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 2175817715 | View Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow

Lindsay N. Partlow

Housing Administrator and Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | 2175815111 | View Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter

Lindsey S. Hunter

Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court/University Apartments
lshunter@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5111 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker

Mackenzie J. Walker

Office of Student Standards and Housing Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | 2175813827 | 1510 Union | View Profile
Denise Adducci

Denise Adducci

Office Administrator
jdadducci@eiu.edu | 2175815634 | View Profile
Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart

Accounting/Housing P-Card/General Purchases/Equipment Inventory
khart@eiu.edu | 2175815734 | View Profile
Betty J. Carr

Betty J. Carr

Support Staff
bjcarr@eiu.edu | 2175813600 | View Profile
Matthew Boyer

Matthew Boyer

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | 2175817482 | View Profile
Patrick Woodward

Patrick Woodward

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
pwoodward@eiu.edu | View Profile
Westley N. Wright

Westley N. Wright

Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | 2175817708 | View Profile
Tony S. Spivey

Tony S. Spivey

LAN Support Specialist II and Camera System
tsspivey@eiu.edu | 2175817686 | View Profile
Charles E. Jenkins

Charles E. Jenkins

Building Operations-Residence Halls
cejenkins@eiu.edu | 2175817071 | View Profile
Marla P. Cooper

Marla P. Cooper

Office Manager
mpcooper@eiu.edu | 2175817071 | View Profile
David L. Titus

David L. Titus

Building Foreman-University Apartments and University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | 2175813228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | View Profile
Sid J. Acord

Sid J. Acord

Building Mechanic-University Apartments and University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | 2175813228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | View Profile
Holly A. Cox

Holly A. Cox

Office Support Specialist - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas
hacox@eiu.edu | 2175815552 | View Profile
Eddie Lusk

Eddie Lusk

Facilities & Residential Life
eslusk@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kala Cousineau

Kala Cousineau

Associate Resident Director
kacousineau@eiu.edu | View Profile
Shakeitra Simmons

Shakeitra Simmons

Associate Resident Director
sasimmons@eiu.edu | View Profile
Zachary King

Zachary King

Associate Resident Director
zsking@eiu.edu | View Profile
Elizabeth Siecinski

Elizabeth Siecinski

Associate Resident Director
ejsiecinski@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jackie Hirn

Jackie Hirn

Associate Resident Director
jhirn@eiu.edu | View Profile
Lauren A. Bergholz

Lauren A. Bergholz

Complex Director - Andrews and Thomas Halls
labergholz@eiu.edu | View Profile
Joshua Gostlin

Joshua Gostlin

Associate Resident Director
jjgostlin@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sarah J. Jacobs

Sarah J. Jacobs

Complex Director- Taylor and Lawson Halls
sjjacobs@eiu.edu | View Profile
Candace Thompson

Candace Thompson

Associate Resident Director
cathompson3@eiu.edu | View Profile
Cloe Bourdages

Cloe Bourdages

Associate Resident Director
cebourdages@eiu.edu | View Profile
Faith Bradbury

Faith Bradbury

Associate Resident Director
fsbradbury@eiu.edu | View Profile
Alexis Straub

Alexis Straub

Associate Resident Director
akstraub@eiu.edu | View Profile
Jacqueline Garcia

Jacqueline Garcia

Associate Resident Director
jrgarcia2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Makenzie Joseph

Makenzie Joseph

Associate Resident Director
msjoseph@eiu.edu | View Profile
Zachary Sandoval

Zachary Sandoval

Associate Resident Director
zisandoval@eiu.edu | View Profile
Greta M. Dieter

Greta M. Dieter

Complex Director – University Court & Greek Court
gmdieter@eiu.edu | 2175818000 | View Profile
Agenda Nawa

Agenda Nawa

Associate Resident Director
amnawa@eiu.edu | View Profile
Derek Deeney

Derek Deeney

Associate Resident Director
ddeeney@eiu.edu | View Profile
Alexandra Thompson

Alexandra Thompson

Associate Resident Director
aathompson2@eiu.edu | View Profile
Catelin Witt

Catelin Witt

Associate Resident Director
cdwitt@eiu.edu | View Profile
Josephine Johnson

Josephine Johnson

Associate Resident Director
jajohnson10@eiu.edu | View Profile
Kurt Ness

Kurt Ness

Assistant for the Center for Gender and Sexual Diversity/Associate Resident Director
kness@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!