Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Housing

Staff Listing

Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7711 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2515 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Mark Bluhm

Mark Bluhm


mbluhm@eiu.edu | Housing & Dining | View Profile
Gail Abrams-Aungst

Gail Abrams-Aungst

Associate Director, Panther Dining
gabramsaungst@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7002 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Brian E. Gough

Brian E. Gough

Interim Associate Director, Facilities
begough@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2218 | View Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander

Jeremy D. Alexander

Associate Director, Marketing and Greek Court
jdalexander@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7692 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Julia R. Awalt

Julia R. Awalt

Facilities and Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 217-581-7715 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow

Lindsay N. Partlow

Housing Administrator and Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8512 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter

Lindsey S. Hunter

Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court/University Apartments
lshunter@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5111 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker

Mackenzie J. Walker

Office of Student Standards and Housing Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3827 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Denise Adducci

Denise Adducci

Administrative Clerk
jdadducci@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8383 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart

Accounting/Housing P-Card/Credit Card/General Purchases/Equipment Inventory
khart@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5734 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Deborah J. Smith

Deborah J. Smith

Procurement Officer Assistant
djsmith@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5599 | Business Office 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Julie K. Davis

Julie K. Davis

Chief Clerk
jkdavis1@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8383 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Betty J. Carr

Betty J. Carr

Support Staff
bjcarr@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6596 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Matthew Boyer

Matthew Boyer

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7482 | View Profile
Patrick Woodward

Patrick Woodward

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
pwoodward@eiu.edu | Housing Office | View Profile
Megan Corder

Megan Corder

Assistant Director, Leadership Development and Marketing
mjcorder@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7846 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr, University Union | View Profile
Westley N. Wright

Westley N. Wright

Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7708 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Tony S. Spivey

Tony S. Spivey

LAN Support Specialist II and Camera System
tsspivey@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7686 | Housing & Dining Services MLK Jr., University Union | View Profile
Charles E. Jenkins

Charles E. Jenkins

Building Operations-Residence Halls
cejenkins@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | View Profile
Marla P. Cooper

Marla P. Cooper

Staff Clerk
mpcooper@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7071 | Andrews Basement | View Profile
David L. Titus

David L. Titus

Building Foreman-University Apartments and University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | View Profile
Sid J. Acord

Sid J. Acord

Building Mechanic-University Apartments and University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3228 | 8000 Univ Apts 1 | View Profile
Diane E. Highland

Diane E. Highland

Office Support Specialist - Andrews and Thomas Halls
dehighland@eiu.edu | (217)581-3079 | View Profile
Holly A. Cox

Holly A. Cox

Office Support Specialist - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas
hacox@eiu.edu | 217-581-5552 | 1211 Stevenson Hall | View Profile
Eddie Lusk

Eddie Lusk

Facilities & Residential Life
eslusk@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5633 | University Housing Office | View Profile
Michael Mifflin

Michael Mifflin

Complex Director - Lincoln/Stevenson/Douglas Halls
mmifflin@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7696 | View Profile
Ihab A. Saud

Ihab A. Saud

Associate Resident Director
iasaud@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7695 | Stevenson Hall -First Floor Stevenson Hall | View Profile
Zachary King

Zachary King

Associate Resident Director
zsking@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5553 | Douglas Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Siecinski

Elizabeth Siecinski

Associate Resident Director
ejsiecinski@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7694 | Lincoln Hall | View Profile
Lauren A. Bergholz

Lauren A. Bergholz

Complex Director - Andrews and Thomas Halls
labergholz@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7701 | View Profile
Beth Cundy

Beth Cundy

Associate Resident Director
eacundy@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7805 | Andrews Hall | View Profile
Emily Kregloski

Emily Kregloski

Associate Resident Director
eekregloski@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7702 | Thomas Hall | View Profile
Sarah J. Jacobs

Sarah J. Jacobs

Complex Director- Taylor and Lawson Halls
sjjacobs@eiu.edu | 217-581-7699 | Taylor Hall | View Profile
Kiley Sturm

Kiley Sturm

Associate Resident Director
kjsturm@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7697 | Lawson Hall | View Profile
Candace Thompson

Candace Thompson

Associate Resident Director
cathompson3@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7678 | Taylor Hall | View Profile
Jacqueline Garcia

Jacqueline Garcia

Associate Resident Director
jrgarcia2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-5431 | McKinney Hall | View Profile
Rebecca Schwartz

Rebecca Schwartz

Associate Resident Director
rsschwartz@eiu.edu | (217) 581-3796 | Weller Hall | View Profile
Shakeitra Simmons

Shakeitra Simmons

Associate Resident Director
sasimmons@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2015 | Ford Hall | View Profile
Alexis Straub

Alexis Straub

Associate Resident Director
akstraub@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2579 | Pemberton Hall | View Profile
Lee May

Lee May

Associate Resident Director
lbmay2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6587 | Greek Court Building 2 | View Profile
Ramón C. DeShazer

Ramón C. DeShazer

Associate Resident Director
rcdeshazer@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7095 | Greek Court Building 8 | View Profile
Alexandra Thompson

Alexandra Thompson

Associate Resident Director
aathompson2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-6886 | Greek Court Building 5 | View Profile
Nancy L. Stone-Johnson

Nancy L. Stone-Johnson

Apartment Manager
nlstonejohnson@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | View Profile
Shifa Shamim

Shifa Shamim

Associate Resident Director
sshamim@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | View Profile
Hayley Hanger

Hayley Hanger

Associate Resident Director
hehanger@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | View Profile
Agenda Nawa

Agenda Nawa

Associate Resident Director
amnawa@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8000 | University Court | View Profile
Eric Woolley

Eric Woolley

Safety and Special Events Coordinator
erwoolley@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7700 | Lawson Hall Basement | View Profile
Kurt Ness

Kurt Ness

GSD Center Assistant & Associate Resident Director
kness@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7117 | Stevenson Hall Lower Level | View Profile
Aurelia Tauscher

Aurelia Tauscher

Marketing Graduate Assistant
aatauscher@eiu.edu | (217) 581-7718 | Housing Office | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!