Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Housing

Staff Listing

Mark A. Hudson

Mark A. Hudson

Executive Director, University Housing & Dining Services
mahudson@eiu.edu | 2175817711 | View Profile
Jody E. Stone

Jody E. Stone

Senior Associate Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
jestone@eiu.edu | 2175812515 | View Profile
Jeremy D. Alexander

Jeremy D. Alexander

Associate Director for Administration
jdalexander@eiu.edu | 2175817692 | 1405 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Brian E. Gough

Brian E. Gough

Associate Director, Facilities
begough@eiu.edu | 2175812218 | View Profile
Mark Bluhm

Mark Bluhm

Associate Director, Business Operations
mbluhm@eiu.edu | 2175817716 | View Profile
Julia R. Awalt

Julia R. Awalt

Facilities and Residential Life
jrawalt@eiu.edu | 2175817715 | View Profile
Lindsay N. Partlow

Lindsay N. Partlow

Housing Administrator and Assignments
lnpartlow@eiu.edu | 2175815111 | View Profile
Lindsey S. Hunter

Lindsey S. Hunter

Housing Representative/Reception/Greek Court/University Apartments
lshunter@eiu.edu | 2175815111 | View Profile
Mackenzie J. Walker

Mackenzie J. Walker

Office of Student Standards and Housing Payroll
mjwalker3@eiu.edu | View Profile
Denise Adducci

Denise Adducci

Assistant Director, Marketing, and Leadership
jdadducci@eiu.edu | 2175815634 | View Profile
Shari  McKinney

Shari McKinney

Dining Invoices & Purchases/Summer Camp Meal Cards/Deposits
| | View Profile
Rachel Ballinger

Rachel Ballinger

Office Manager for Panther Dining
rballinger@eiu.edu | Purchasing Office | Business Office 1135 Old Main | View Profile
Kelly Hart

Kelly Hart

Accounting/Housing P-Card/General Purchases/Equipment Inventory
khart@eiu.edu | 2175815734 | View Profile
Matthew Boyer

Matthew Boyer

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
mboyer@eiu.edu | 2175817482 | View Profile
Patrick Woodward

Patrick Woodward

Assistant Director, Residential Life and Conference Services
pwoodward@eiu.edu | View Profile
Dennis  Lusiana

Dennis Lusiana

Assistant Director, Leadership Development & Marketing
| | View Profile
Westley N. Wright

Westley N. Wright

Coordinator of User Services
wnwright@eiu.edu | 2175817709 | 1420 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Tony S. Spivey

Tony S. Spivey

LAN Support Specialist II and Camera System
tsspivey@eiu.edu | 2175817686 | View Profile
Charles E. Jenkins

Charles E. Jenkins

Building Operations-Residence Halls
cejenkins@eiu.edu | 2175817071 | View Profile
Art  Lauderback

Art Lauderback

Pest Control
| | View Profile
Marla P. Cooper

Marla P. Cooper

Office Manager
mpcooper@eiu.edu | 2175817071 | View Profile
David L. Titus

David L. Titus

Building Foreman-University Apartments and University Court
dltitus@eiu.edu | 2175813228 | View Profile
Sid J. Acord

Sid J. Acord

Building Mechanic-University Apartments and University Court
sjacord@eiu.edu | 2175813228 | View Profile
Brad Sandefer

Brad Sandefer

Complex Director - Andrews and Thomas Hall
bmsandefer@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sarah J. Jacobs

Sarah J. Jacobs

Complex Director- Taylor and Lawson Hall & University Court
sjjacobs@eiu.edu | View Profile
Catie Witt-Danner

Catie Witt-Danner

Complex Director - Lincoln, Stevenson, and Douglas Hall & Greek Court
cdwitt@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Rebeccah Maley

Rebeccah Maley

Living Learning Community Coordinator
rjmaley@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Cynthia L. Sowers

Cynthia L. Sowers

Southquad (Andrews, Lawson, Taylor, Thomas) Secretary
clsowers@eiu.edu | 2175815131 | View Profile
Kristen  Watson

Kristen Watson

Northquad (Pem/Triad, Lincoln, Stevenson, Douglas) Secretary
| | View Profile
Brandy Matthews

Brandy Matthews

Associate Resident Director - Andrews
brmatthews@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Sydney Dumond

Sydney Dumond

Associate Resident Director - Andrews
sldumond@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Diego Ulloa

Diego Ulloa

Associate Resident Director - Douglas
| | View Profile
Phil Kukura

Phil Kukura

Associate Resident Director - Ford
pmkukura@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Dro Ariza

Dro Ariza

Associate Resident Director - Greek Court
acariza@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Jacob Mueller

Jacob Mueller

Associate Resident Director - Greek Court
jmmueller2@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
CJ Gibson

CJ Gibson

Associate Resident Director - Greek Court
cjgibson2@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Lexi Shields

Lexi Shields

Associate Resident Director - Lawson
alshields@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Lily Weaver

Lily Weaver

Associate Resident Director - Lincoln
lgweaver@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Sonya Dauncey

Sonya Dauncey

Associate Resident Director - McKinney
sdauncey@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Robyn  Bauer

Robyn Bauer

Associate Resident Director - Pemberton
| | View Profile
Keyaunna Bunch

Keyaunna Bunch

Associate Resident Director - Safety and Special Events
klbunch@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
George McClellan

George McClellan

Associate Resident Director - Stevenson
gwmcclellan@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Devin DeBoth

Devin DeBoth

Associate Resident Director - Taylor
dadeboth@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Sidney Abrams

Sidney Abrams

Associate Resident Director - Taylor
smabrams@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Tj Estabrook

Tj Estabrook

Associate Resident Director - Thomas
tjestabrook@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Alyiah Pratscher

Alyiah Pratscher

Associate Resident Director - University Court
ahpratscher@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Joel Holison

Joel Holison

Associate Resident Director - University Court
jeholison@eiu.edu | | | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Housing & Dining Services

MLK Jr., University Union,
600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
217-581-5111
Fax: 217-581-6489


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit