Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Faculty Development and Innovation Center

Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Michael D. Gillespie

Michael D. Gillespie

Director, Faculty Development and Innovation Center & Professor of Sociology
mgillespie@eiu.edu | 2175817056 | 1116 Booth Library | View Profile

Julie A. Lockett

Julie A. Lockett

Director of Learning Innovation
Faculty Development and Innovation Center

jalockett@eiu.edu | 2175818449 | 1005 Booth Library | View Profile

Lu Ding

Lu Ding

Instructional Designer
Faculty Development and Innovation Center

lding@eiu.edu | 2175813716 | 1009 Booth Library | View Profile

Namrata Mohinderpal Saini

Namrata Mohinderpal Saini

Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development and Innovation Center

nsaini@eiu.edu | View Profile
Emma Solmon

Emma Solmon

Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development and Innovation Center

esolmon@eiu.edu | View Profile
Faisal Tariq

Faisal Tariq

Graduate Assistant
Faculty Development and Innovation Center

fmtariq@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Dr. Michael Gillespie, Director, FDIC

Schedule a meeting
mgillespie@eiu.edu

Julie Lockett, Director of Learning Innovation

Schedule a meeting
jalockett@eiu.edu

Dr. Lu Ding,
Instructional Designer

Schedule a meeting
lding@eiu.edu

Faculty Development and Innovation Center

1105 Booth
217-581-7051
fdic@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit