Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Exercise Science Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

Meeting Times

Once per month (TBA)
Lantz Club Room - 2821 Lantz

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Colleen N Kattenbraker Advisor cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu 2175817011
Maranda D Schaljo Advisor mdschaljo@eiu.edu 2175812215
Scott S House President jshouse@eiu.edu
Sarah A Lohman Vice President salohman@eiu.edu
Ashley N Gilmore Secretary angilmore@eiu.edu
Frank N Perry Treasurer fnperry@eiu.edu