Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Exercise Science Club

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students Only

Purpose

The purpose(s) of the Exercise Science Club at Eastern Illinois University is to assemble Exercise Science students into an organization dedicated to the advancement of all individuals by helping to create a better understanding of wellness, exercise, injury prevention and rehabilitation, and positive sport environments; as well as establishing networks in the Exercise Science profession.

The primary goal of the EIU Exercise Science Club is to provide support and learning opportunities for the knowledge and skills needed for careers in fitness and exercise science.

Meeting Times

Once per month (TBA)
Lantz Club Room - 2821 Lantz

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Colleen N Kattenbraker Advisor cnkattenbraker@eiu.edu 2175817011
Maranda D Schaljo Advisor mdschaljo@eiu.edu 2175812215
Erin T Stille President etstille@eiu.edu
Macy A Vogt Vice President mavogt@eiu.edu
Alexandra Gomez Secretary agomez5@eiu.edu
Mia V Fries Treasurer mvfries@eiu.edu