Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Order of Omega

Type: Honorary
Membership Types: EIU Students Only
Web: http://www.orderofomega.org

Purpose

Our purpose is to recognize exceptional members of the Fraternity/Sorority community and to form relationships within these individuals. Furthermore, the organization aims to form a network of current members, faculty, and alumni to continue the betterment of the Fraternity/Sorority community, the University, and the community as a whole, and to inspire others to attain similar levels of achievement. 

Meeting Times

Tuesdays, 8:00pm
3rd floor MLK Union

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Catelin D Witt Advisor cdwitt@eiu.edu
Nathan J Wehr Advisor njwehr@eiu.edu 2175813967
Reid C Krausen President rckrausen@eiu.edu
Elaina A Bach Vice President eabach@eiu.edu
Phoebe K Tillis Secretary pktillis@eiu.edu
Meredith G Vandeventer Treasurer mgvandeventer@eiu.edu