Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

COSPA

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://eiu.edu/csd/cospa.php

Purpose

To provide professional development and social opportunities for members of the College Student Affairs graduate program.

Meeting Times

Wednesdays at 10am
Buzzard Hall

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dianne Timm Advisor dtimm@eiu.edu 2175812400
Jon k Coleman Advisor jkcoleman@eiu.edu 2175812400
Anna Fishbein President afishbein@eiu.edu
Ashley H Jezik Vice President ahjezik@eiu.edu
Alexandra S Dudley Secretary asdudley@eiu.edu
Robyn R Bauer Treasurer rrbauer@eiu.edu