Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

COSPA

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://eiu.edu/csd/cospa.php

Purpose

To provide professional development and social opportunities for members of the College Student Affairs graduate program.

Meeting Times

Wednesdays at 10am
Buzzard Hall

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Jon k Coleman Advisor jkcoleman@eiu.edu +1 2175812400
Dianne Timm Advisor dtimm@eiu.edu +1 2175812400
Catelin D Witt President cdwitt@eiu.edu
Zachary I Sandoval Vice President zisandoval@eiu.edu
Anna K Goldberg Secretary akgoldberg@eiu.edu
Rebeccah J Maley Treasurer rjmaley@eiu.edu