Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

COSPA

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty
Web: http://eiu.edu/csd/cospa.php

Purpose

To provide professional development and social opportunities for members of the College Student Affairs graduate program.

Meeting Times

Tuesdays at 11am
Martinsville room

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Dianne Timm Advisor dtimm@eiu.edu 2175812400
Jon k Coleman Advisor jkcoleman@eiu.edu 2175812400
Douglas Michaels President dmichaels@eiu.edu
Sophia A Sarver Vice President sasarver@eiu.edu
Caitlyn E Gastfield Secretary cegastfield@eiu.edu
Elizabeth J Siecinski Treasurer ejsiecinski@eiu.edu