Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of English

Contact Us


Department Chair

Dr. Angela Vietto
3341 Coleman Hall

217-581-2428
arvietto@eiu.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator & English Language Arts Program Coordinator

Dr. Melissa Ames
3821 Coleman Hall

217-581-6299
mames@eiu.edu

Undergraduate Adviser

Dr. Melissa Caldwell
3050 Coleman Hall

217-581-7481
mcaldwell@eiu.edu

Departmental Honors Coordinator

Dr. Tim Engles
3831 Coleman Hall

217-581-6297
tdengles@eiu.edu

Director of Composition

Dr. Tim Taylor
3785 Coleman Hall

217-581-6309
tntaylor@eiu.edu

Office Administrator

Ms. Jean Toothman
3135 Coleman Hall

217-581-2428
jtoothman@eiu.edu

 

 

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of English

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2428
Fax: (217) 581-7209
arvietto@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate