Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of English

Contact Us


Prospective students: Request a meeting with the English Department (by phone or videoconference, or in person)

 

Additional Contact Information:

Department Chair

Dr. Angela Vietto
3341 Coleman Hall

217-581-2428
arvietto@eiu.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator

       Dr. Randall Beebe
       3841 Coleman Hall

       217-581-6981
       rlbeebe@eiu.edu 

  English Language Arts Program Coordinator

Dr. Melissa Ames
3821 Coleman Hall

217-581-6299
mames@eiu.edu

Undergraduate Adviser

Dr. Melissa Caldwell
3050 Coleman Hall

217-581-7481
mcaldwell@eiu.edu

Departmental Honors Coordinator

Dr. Tim Engles
3831 Coleman Hall

217-581-6297
tdengles@eiu.edu

Director of Composition

Dr. Tim Taylor
3785 Coleman Hall

217-581-6309
tntaylor@eiu.edu

Office Administrator

Ms. Jean Toothman
3135 Coleman Hall

217-581-2428
jtoothman@eiu.edu

 

 

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of English

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2428
Fax: (217) 581-7209
arvietto@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit
Omni CMS