Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of English

Faculty

Colleen Abel

Colleen Abel


crabel@eiu.edu | 3811 Coleman Hall | View Profile
LeAnn Akins

LeAnn Akins

Instructor of English
lakins@eiu.edu | 3562 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa Ames

Melissa Ames

Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 2175816299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Randall L. Beebe

Randall L. Beebe

Professor of English
rlbeebe@eiu.edu | 2175816981 | 3841 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lucinda A. Berry

Lucinda A. Berry

Instructor
laberry@eiu.edu | 3741 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Binns

Donna J. Binns

Professor of English
djbinns@eiu.edu | 3851 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor of English and Affiliate Faculty Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 3751 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Professor and Department Advisor
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 2175817481 | 3050 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Glen Davis

Glen Davis

Instructor
gddavis@eiu.edu | 3861 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Betzy Elifrits Warren

Betzy Elifrits Warren


bcelifritswarren@eiu.edu | 3037 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Charlotte England

Charlotte England


cpengland@eiu.edu | 3775 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
tdengles@eiu.edu | 2175816297 | 3831 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ashley Flach

Ashley Flach

English Instructor
amflach@eiu.edu | 3037 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jamie Golladay

Jamie Golladay


jlgolladay@eiu.edu | 3871 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Amy Graziano

Amy Graziano


algraziano@eiu.edu | 3055 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ann Hart

Ann Hart


amhart@eiu.edu | 3552 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Michael F. Kuo

Michael F. Kuo

Instructor
mfkuo@eiu.edu | 3860 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow

Jeannie Ludlow

Professor of English and Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; President, EIU-UPI
jludlow@eiu.edu | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bobby Martínez

Bobby Martínez

Associate Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies, Film Studies, and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | 3371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Suzie A. Park

Suzie A. Park

Sabbatical Fall 2020-Spring 2021, Assistant Dean, Pine Honors College, Professor of English
sapark@eiu.edu | 2175816981 | 3030 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Samantha Poorman

Samantha Poorman


sltomson@eiu.edu | 3840 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Denise C. Preston

Denise C. Preston

Instructor
dcpreston@eiu.edu | 3745 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Woody Skinner

Woody Skinner

English Instructor
wwskinner@eiu.edu | 3040 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jad Smith

Jad Smith

Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Rashelle Spear

Rashelle Spear


rlspear@eiu.edu | 3055 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Tacke

Elizabeth Tacke

Assistant Professor of English
etacke@eiu.edu | View Profile
Tim N. Taylor

Tim N. Taylor

Professor of English & Director of Composition
tntaylor@eiu.edu | 2175816309 | 3785 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tammy F. Veach

Tammy F. Veach

Instructor
tfveach@eiu.edu | 3020 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Chair, Department of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
C.C. Wharram

C.C. Wharram

Director, Center for the Humanities
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 3010 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bess Winter

Bess Winter

Assistant Professor of English
bwkosinec@eiu.edu | 3576 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marjorie Worthington

Marjorie Worthington

Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Department of English

600 Lincoln Ave.
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2428
Fax: (217) 581-7209
arvietto@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!

OmniUpdate