Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Office Listing

Anita K. Shelton

Anita K. Shelton

Professor of History, Interim Dean
ashelton@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 217-581-7486 | 2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Chris B. Burke

Chris B. Burke

Director of Audio and Recording Services
cbburke@eiu.edu | | 2423 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Dan Crews

Dan Crews

Director of Programming, Publicity and Promotion - Doudna Fine Arts Center/CLAS
decrews@eiu.edu | (217) 581-8513 | Deans Suite, Room 2224 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Dennis Malak

Dennis Malak

Director of Operations Doudna Fine Arts Center
dfmalak2@eiu.edu | 2175818500 | DFAC 2226 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | CLAS Deans' Office, 2216 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Angie M. Rhoads

Angie M. Rhoads

Certification Officer & Assistant to the Dean
amrhoads@eiu.edu | 217-581-5221 | 2229 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jennifer D. Spracklen

Jennifer D. Spracklen

Business/Admin Associate
jdspracklen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2922 | 2212 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kim Turner

Kim Turner

Office Manager
ktturner@eiu.edu | 217-581-3328 | 2228 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!