Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Office Listing

Barbara Bonnekessen

Barbara Bonnekessen

Dean
bbonnekessen@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2210 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Michael W. Cornebise

Michael W. Cornebise

Interim Associate Dean and Professor, Geography
mwcornebise@eiu.edu | 2175817486 | 2214 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Dan Crews

Dan Crews

Director of Programming, Publicity and Promotion - Doudna Fine Arts Center/CLAS
decrews@eiu.edu | 2175818513 | 2224 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Dennis Malak

Dennis Malak

Director of Operations Doudna Fine Arts Center
dfmalak2@eiu.edu | 2175818500 | 2226 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kevin Di Bella

Kevin Di Bella

Sound Engineer
kdibella@eiu.edu | 2423 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Conor L. Baltz

Conor L. Baltz

Assistant Technical Director—Doudna Fine Arts Center
clbaltz@eiu.edu | College of Liberal Arts & Sciences | DFAC 2423 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Christopher J. Mitchell

Christopher J. Mitchell

Interim Associate Dean of CLAS and Professor of Theatre Arts
cjmitchell@eiu.edu | 2175812922 | 2218 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Angie M. Rhoads

Angie M. Rhoads

Certification Officer & Assistant to the Dean
amrhoads@eiu.edu | 2175815221 | 2229 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jennifer D. Spracklen

Jennifer D. Spracklen

Business/Admin Associate
jdspracklen@eiu.edu | 2175817437 | 2212 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Kim Turner

Kim Turner

Office Manager
ktturner@eiu.edu | 2175813328 | 2228 Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Eastern Illinois University
2210 Doudna Fine Arts Center
217-581-2922


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!