Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Health and Human Services

chhs logo

Wolf Outstanding Service Award

The Wolf Outstanding Service Award was established during the 2021-2022 academic year to honor and celebrate an annual recipient committed to applied learning through service to the department, college, community, and/or profession. The award will be annually presented to a CHHS faculty member who has enthusiastically contributed superior service while consistently promoting personal, community, and global health. The award is made possible through the generous support of Dale and Deb Wolf, who dedicated the majority of their professional careers to the success of Eastern Illinois University: Dale as Director of Admissions for over 20 years, and Deb as a tenured faculty member in the Department of Physical Education (now KSR). They share a continuing passion for service to university, community, and profession.



2024 - Dr. Linda Simpson, Human Services

2023 - Dr. Nichole Mulvey, Communication Disorders and Sciences

2022 - Dr. Lauri DeRuiter-WillemsPublic Health and Nutrition

Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Health and Human Services

Eastern Illinois University
1034 Klehm Hall

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit