Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...



Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU College of Health and Human Services


Research and Scholarship Committee

The Research and Scholarship Committee promotes and celebrates faculty and student research and creative activity in the College of Health and Human Services. The committee is comprised of one full-time faculty member from each academic unit, with members serving two-year terms.

Name Dept Term Email
Melissa Maulding PHN FA20-SP22
Carly Wahl KSR FA22-SP24
Linda Simpson HSCL FA22-SP24
Jacy Ghast NURS FA21-SP23
Heidi Ramrattan CDS FA21-SP23
CPT William Comstock MSC AY 21-22 (*Perpetual 1-yr term)
Ex-Officio Members      
Dean John Storsved Dean's Office
Associate Dean Jill Bowers Dean's Office
Janet Fopay, Assistant to the Dean Dean's Office


Bylaws - (*Updated Fall 2020)


Related Pages

Contact Information

College of Health and Human Services

Eastern Illinois University
1034 Klehm Hall

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit