Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Black Graduate Student Association

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

To provide support, mentor-ship, professional development and career placement planning to our students at EIU.

Meeting Times

Friday/5:00p
Martinsville Rm

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Mona Y Davenport Advisor mydavenport@eiu.edu 2175816690
B. James Griffin Advisor bjgriffin@eiu.edu
Kwame R Patterson President krpatterson@eiu.edu
Dwayne L Kennedy Vice President dlkennedy@eiu.edu
Kimberly J Vincent Secretary kjvincent@eiu.edu
Nerissa J Jones Treasurer njjones@eiu.edu