Eastern Illinois University Logo
Student Life |

Student Organizations (RSOs)

Student Life Office

Student Organization (RSO)

Contact Us

FacebookTwitter

Black Graduate Student Association

Type: Academic
Membership Types: EIU Students/Faculty

Purpose

To provide support, mentor-ship, professional development and career placement planning to our students at EIU.

Meeting Times

Sundays/4:00p
Culture Center

Advisors and Board Members

Name Affiliation Email Phone
Mona Davenport Advisor mydavenport@eiu.edu 2175816690
B. James Griffin Advisor bjgriffin@eiu.edu
Sherry Gunn President slgunn@eiu.edu
Diana Ogbevire Vice President deogbevire@eiu.edu
Jazmine E Thompson Secretary jethompson3@eiu.edu
David D Mitchell Treasurer ddmitchell@eiu.edu