Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Martin Luther King Jr.
University Union

Staff Listing

Mitch Coe

Mitch Coe

Bookstore Manager
mhcoe@eiu.edu | Textbook Rental Service 217-581-7484 / Union Bookstore 217-581-5821 | View Profile
Jonathan L. Crask

Jonathan L. Crask

Arts & Crafts Coordinator
jlcrask@eiu.edu | 217-581-5334 | Panther Print & Copy Center - room 2055 Union | View Profile
 Cathy Engelkes

Cathy Engelkes

Deputy Director, University Union/Textbook Rental
cengelkes@eiu.edu | 217-581-7040 | Business/Scheduling Office Union | View Profile
Freddie A. Hall

Freddie A. Hall

Assistant Director
fahall@eiu.edu | 217-581-7036 | Business/Scheduling Office Union | View Profile
Ronnie D. Hellman

Ronnie D. Hellman

Bowling Manager
rdhellman@eiu.edu | 581-7457 | EIU Bowling Lanes University Union | View Profile
Amy J. Jones

Amy J. Jones

Staff Clerk
ajjones@eiu.edu | 2175815821 | View Profile
Kelly Partenheimer

Kelly Partenheimer

Space Administrator
kpartenheimer@eiu.edu | 217-581-3861 | Business/Scheduling Office Union | View Profile
Colleen R. Peterlich

Colleen R. Peterlich

Assistant Director
crpeterlich@eiu.edu | 217-581-2819 | Business/Scheduling Office Union | View Profile
Susan L. Ray

Susan L. Ray

Administrative Clerk
slray@eiu.edu | 217-581-5122 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!