Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Martin Luther King Jr.
University Union

Staff Listing

Jonathan L. Crask

Jonathan L. Crask

Printing Production Coordinator
jlcrask@eiu.edu | 2175815334 | 2055 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
 Cathy Engelkes

Cathy Engelkes

Deputy Director, University Union/Textbook Rental
cengelkes@eiu.edu | 2175817040 | 2420 Martin Luther King Jr University Union | View Profile
Gary Light

Gary Light

Bowling Manager
gdlight@eiu.edu | 2175817457 | View Profile
Kelly Partenheimer

Kelly Partenheimer

Space Administrator
kpartenheimer@eiu.edu | 2175813861 | View Profile
Colleen R. Peterlich

Colleen R. Peterlich

Assistant Director
crpeterlich@eiu.edu | 2175812819 | View Profile
Libby Warner-Boyer

Libby Warner-Boyer

Account Tech III
eawarner@eiu.edu | 2175817038 | View Profile
Robert A. Zerbst

Robert A. Zerbst


razerbst@eiu.edu | 2175816024 | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Union Hours

May change according to the Academic Calendar
Monday – Thursday: 7 A.M.-9 P.M.
Friday: 7 A.M.-9 P.M.
Saturday: 10 A.M.-9 P.M.
Sunday: 10 A.M.- 9 P.M.


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit