Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff Listing

Subcategories:
Wesley D. Allan

Wesley D. Allan

Associate Professor, Coordinator of Clinical Psychology M.A. Program
wallan@eiu.edu | 217-581-6611 | 1439 Physical Science | View Profile
Tasha Banks

Tasha Banks


tlbanks2@eiu.edu | (217) 581-2128 | 1460 PHYS | View Profile
Ronan Bernas

Ronan Bernas

Professor
rsbernas@eiu.edu | 217-581-6416 | 3043 Physical Science | View Profile
Caridad F. Brito

Caridad F. Brito

Professor
cfbrito@eiu.edu | 217-581-2219 | 3139 Physical Science | View Profile
Gary L. Canivez

Gary L. Canivez

Professor
glcanivez@eiu.edu | 217-581-6413 | 1001 Physical Science | View Profile
Amanda Clevinger

Amanda Clevinger


amclevinger@eiu.edu | | | View Profile
Vincent J. Coppola

Vincent J. Coppola

Instructor, Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
vjcoppola@eiu.edu | 217-581-6411 | 1430 Physical Sciences | View Profile
Margaret T. Floress

Margaret T. Floress

Associate Professor
mfloress@eiu.edu | 217-581-3523 | 1450 Physical Science | View Profile
Russell E. Gruber

Russell E. Gruber

Professor
regruber@eiu.edu | 217-581-6614 | 1420 Physical Science | View Profile
Assege HaileMariam

Assege HaileMariam

Professor
ahailemariam@eiu.edu | 217-581-6615 or 217-581-2127 | 1437 Physical Science | View Profile
Mariana M. Juras

Mariana M. Juras

Assistant Professor
mmjuras@eiu.edu | (217)581-2611 | Room 1440 Physical Sciences | View Profile
John H. Mace

John H. Mace

Professor, Chair
jhmace@eiu.edu | 217-581-2127 | 1153 Physical Science | View Profile
Steven J. Scher

Steven J. Scher

Professor
sjscher@eiu.edu | 217-581-7269 | 3143 Physical Science | View Profile
Cathy D. Schoonover

Cathy D. Schoonover

Instructor
cdschoonover@eiu.edu | 217-581-6612 | 1051 Physical Science | View Profile
Jeffrey R. Stowell

Jeffrey R. Stowell

Professor
jrstowell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2279 | 1055 Physical Science | View Profile
Anne M. Walk

Anne M. Walk


amwalk@eiu.edu | 1450 Physical Science | View Profile
Mary K. Harris

Mary K. Harris

Office Manager
mkharris@eiu.edu | 217-581-2127 | 1151 Physical Science | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

Eastern Illinois University

600 Lincoln Avenue
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-2127
Fax: (217) 581-6764
psych@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!