Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU New Student and Family Programs

Orientation, Advisement and Registration Program

 

Transfer Entering Spring 2022

  • Friday, October 29, 2021
  • Friday, November 12, 2021
  • Friday, December 3, 2021
  • Friday, January 7, 2022

Freshmen Entering Spring 2022

  • January 7-8, 2022

Spring Welcome Weekend 2022 Program  - Required for All Incoming Students

Spring Welcome Weekend is Saturday, January 8, 2022 from 10 a.m.- 3 p.m. 

Transfer Students Entering Summer or Fall 2022

  • Friday, April 8, 2022
  • Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Friday, April 29, 2022
  • Thursday, June 2, 2022
  • Monday, June 20, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022 
  • Tuesday, August 16, 2022 (tentative)

Freshmen Entering Summer and Fall 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Monday, June 6, 2022
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Thursday, June 9, 2022 (For Gateway students ONLY)
Monday, June 13, 2022
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Wednesday, June 29, 2022 (For Gateway students ONLY)
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Thursday, July 7, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 (For Gateway students ONLY)
Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Fall Welcome Weekend 2022 - Required for All Incoming Students

Welcome Weekend Check-in is Friday, August 19, 2022 and activities will continue through Sunday, August 21, 2022. Additional details will be released on May 1, 2022.

 

Related Pages

Contact Information

New Student & Family Programs

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-4:30pm
600 Lincoln Ave
Charleston, IL 61920
(217) 581-6435
nsfp@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit