Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Arts in English

Faculty and Staff Listing

Colleen Abel

Colleen Abel

Instructor of English
crabel@eiu.edu | 3811Coleman Hall | View Profile
LeAnn Akins

LeAnn Akins

Instructor of English
lakins@eiu.edu | 3562Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa Ames

Melissa Ames

Professor of English and Director of English Education, Interim Film Studies Coordinator
mames@eiu.edu | 2175816299 | 3821Coleman Hall | View Profile
Randall L. Beebe

Randall L. Beebe

Professor of English
rlbeebe@eiu.edu | 2175816981 | 3841Coleman Hall | View Profile
Lucinda A. Berry

Lucinda A. Berry

Instructor
laberry@eiu.edu | 3741Coleman Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Binns

Donna J. Binns

Professor of English
djbinns@eiu.edu | 3851Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Department Advisor, Professor of English
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 2175817481 | 3050Coleman Hall | View Profile

Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572Coleman Hall | View Profile
Glen Davis

Glen Davis

Instructor
gddavis@eiu.edu | 3861Coleman Hall | View Profile
Betzy Elifrits Warren

Betzy Elifrits Warren

English Instructor
bcelifritswarren@eiu.edu | 3037Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
tdengles@eiu.edu | 2175816297 | 3831Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ashley Flach

Ashley Flach

English Instructor
amflach@eiu.edu | 3037Coleman Hall | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070Coleman Hall | View Profile

Jamie Golladay

Jamie Golladay


jlgolladay@eiu.edu | 3871Coleman Hall | View Profile
Amy Graziano

Amy Graziano


algraziano@eiu.edu | 3055Coleman Hall | View Profile
Ann Hart

Ann Hart


amhart@eiu.edu | 3552Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Jeannie Ludlow (she/her or they/them)

Professor of English and Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies; President, EIU-UPI
jludlow@eiu.edu | 3139Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bobby Martínez

Bobby Martínez

Associate Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies, Film Studies, and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | 3371Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor Emeritus of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
View Profile
Suzie A. Park

Suzie A. Park

Special Assistant to the Provost on Student Learning, Professor of English
sapark@eiu.edu | 2175815631 | View Profile
Samantha Poorman

Samantha Poorman


sltomson@eiu.edu | 3840Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jad Smith

Jad Smith

Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605Coleman Hall | View Profile
Rashelle Spear

Rashelle Spear


rlspear@eiu.edu | 3055Coleman Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Tacke

Elizabeth Tacke

Assistant Professor of English
etacke@eiu.edu | View Profile
Tim N. Taylor

Tim N. Taylor

Professor of English & Director of Composition
tntaylor@eiu.edu | 2175816309 | 3785Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Chair, Department of English
arvietto@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3341Coleman Hall | View Profile
C.C. Wharram

C.C. Wharram

Director, Center for the Humanities
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 3010Coleman Hall | View Profile
Bess Winter

Bess Winter

Assistant Professor of English
bwkosinec@eiu.edu | 3576Coleman Hall | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 2175812428 | 3771Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marjorie Worthington

Marjorie Worthington

Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit