Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

Master of Arts in English

Faculty and Staff Listing

Olga Abella

Olga Abella

Professor of English
oabella@eiu.edu | 217-581-6297 | 3325 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa Ames

Melissa Ames

Associate Professor of English and Director of English Education
mames@eiu.edu | 217-581-6299 | 3821 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Randall L. Beebe

Randall L. Beebe

Professor of English & Director of Graduate Studies
rlbeebe@eiu.edu | 3841 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Donna J. Binns

Donna J. Binns

Professor of English
djbinns@eiu.edu | 3851 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dagni A. Bredesen

Dagni A. Bredesen

Professor of English and Women's Studies
dabredesen@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3751 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Melissa M. Caldwell

Melissa M. Caldwell

Associate Professor of English and Director of Undergraduate Studies
mcaldwell@eiu.edu | 217-581-7481 | 3050 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Julie D. Campbell

Julie D. Campbell

Professor of English
jdcampbell@eiu.edu | 3572 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim Engles

Tim Engles

Professor of English
tdengles@eiu.edu | 3831 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Terri A. Fredrick

Terri A. Fredrick

Professor of English
tafredrick@eiu.edu | 3070 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Fern Kory

Fern Kory

Professor of English
fkory@eiu.edu | 217-581-6291 | 3365 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jeannie Ludlow

Jeannie Ludlow

Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Women's Studies
jludlow@eiu.edu | 217-581-5947 | 3139 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Daiva Markelis

Daiva Markelis

Professor of English
dmmarkelis@eiu.edu | 3375 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robert L. Martínez

Robert L. Martínez

Assistant Professor of English, Affiliate Faculty in Latin American Studies and Women's Studies
rlmartinez@eiu.edu | 3371 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Robin  L. Murray

Robin L. Murray

Professor of English and Women's Studies, Film Studies Minor Coordinator, and Eastern Illinois Writing Project Director
rlmurray@eiu.edu | 3351 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Suzie A. Park

Suzie A. Park

Professor of English and Coordinator of Graduate Studies
sapark@eiu.edu | 217-581-6981 | 3030 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Dana J. Ringuette

Dana J. Ringuette

Department Chair & Professor of English
dringuette@eiu.edu | 217-581-2428 | 3341 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jad Smith

Jad Smith

Professor of English
jdsmith3@eiu.edu | 3605 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Jamila  D. Smith

Jamila D. Smith

Assistant Professor of English
jdsmith9@eiu.edu | 3775 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Tim N. Taylor

Tim N. Taylor

Associate Professor of English & Director of Composition
tntaylor@eiu.edu | 217-581-6309 | 3785 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Angela Vietto

Angela Vietto

Professor of English and Director of Scholarships and Research in the Sandra and Jack Pine Honors College
arvietto@eiu.edu | (cell) 217-549-3203 | 3345 Coleman Hall | View Profile
C.C. Wharram

C.C. Wharram

Director, Center for the Humanities
ccwharram@eiu.edu | 1343 Doudna Fine Arts Centre | View Profile
Christopher M. Wixson

Christopher M. Wixson

Professor of English, Affiliate Professor of Theatre Arts
cmwixson@eiu.edu | 3771 Coleman Hall | View Profile
Marjorie Worthington

Marjorie Worthington

Professor of English
mgworthington@eiu.edu | 3321 Coleman Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit

Give to EIU

Every gift made to Eastern Illinois University -- whether it's big or small -- makes a difference. EIU's generous donors are helping our students fulfill their dreams every day, and you can be part of that.

Learn more about how to make your contribution today!