Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Communication and Journalism

Faculty

Joseph M. Astrouski

Joseph M. Astrouski


jmastrouski@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1532 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Lola A. Burnham

Lola A. Burnham

Ph.D., Professor of Journalism
laburnham@eiu.edu | 2175817143 | 1835 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Amanda K. Feder

Amanda K. Feder

Adjunct Instructor
afeder@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2535 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2423 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joe Gisondi

Joe Gisondi

Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 2175813323 | 2534 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sara E. Gronstal

Sara E. Gronstal

Speech Team Coach
segronstal@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1324 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nora L. Heist

Nora L. Heist

Assistant Professor/Basic Course Director
nheist@eiu.edu | 2175813324 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan D. Howard

Ryan D. Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois
rdhoward@eiu.edu | View Profile

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 2175812020 | 2419 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Associate Professor/Director of the B.A. in Public Relations
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2544 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Betsy Jewell

Betsy Jewell


cejewell@eiu.edu | 2175812812 | 1802 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ensung Kim

Ensung Kim

Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Michael D. Lynch

Michael D. Lynch

Office Manager
mdlynch@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts/School Comm & Journalism | Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jonathan Mattson

Jonathan Mattson

Instructor
jkmattson@eiu.edu | 6185816003 | 1741 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel

Ryan L. McDaniel

Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2407 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard L. Moser

Richard L. Moser


rlmoser@eiu.edu | 2175817480 | 2250 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Bryan S. Murley

Bryan S. Murley

Associate Professor
bsmurley@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2538 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jeffrey D. Owens

Jeffrey D. Owens

WEIU TV/FM Interim General Manager
jdowens@eiu.edu | 2175816954 | 1521 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Jaime A. Pedigo

Jaime A. Pedigo


japedigo@eiu.edu | School of Communication and Journalism | Buzzard Hall - 2528 | View Profile
Brian Poulter

Brian Poulter

Professor
bpoulter@eiu.edu | View Profile
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor
serenaud@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1831 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Instructor
warobinson@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2413 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | View Profile
Melissa Stone

Melissa Stone

Adjunct Instructor
mastone@eiu.edu | View Profile
Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
sszczur@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2417 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rashmi Thapaliya

Rashmi Thapaliya

Assistant Professor
rthapaliya@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2542 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
A.J. Walsh

A.J. Walsh

Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 2409 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
S. M. Walus, Ph.D.

S. M. Walus, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Director of Television & Video Production B.A.
smwalus@eiu.edu | 2175815970 | 1536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Carrie A. Wilson-Brown

Carrie A. Wilson-Brown

Instructor
cawilsonbrown@eiu.edu | 2175816003 | 1538 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Samantha Ady

Samantha Ady

Graduate Teaching Assistant
skady@eiu.edu | View Profile
Nate Carlson

Nate Carlson

Graduate Teaching Assistant
nhcarlson@eiu.edu | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Communication and Journalism

Buzzard Hall 2521
217-581-6003
cmnjou@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit