Recent Searches

Loading Search Results...
Loading Directory Results...
Close

History

Close

Recent Pages

Recent Searches

EIU Communication and Journalism

Faculty

Joseph M. Astrouski

Joseph M. Astrouski


jmastrouski@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 1532 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Shelley E. Berry

Shelley E. Berry


eberry@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2538 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Greg Bilbrey

Greg Bilbrey

Adjunct Instructor, Journalism
View Profile
Greg Cooper

Greg Cooper

Assistant Professor of Photojournalism
gacooper@eiu.edu | View Profile
Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Elizabeth Gill, Ph.D.

Professor/ Director of B.S. in Health Communication
egill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2423 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Matthew J. Gill, Ph.D.

Department Chair / Associate Professor
mjgill@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2526 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Joe Gisondi

Joe Gisondi

Professor of Journalism
jjgisondi@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2546 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Marita Gronnvoll, Ph.D.

Professor; Assistant Chair
mgronnvoll@eiu.edu | 217-581-3323 | 2534 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Sara E. Gronstal

Sara E. Gronstal

Speech Team Coach
segronstal@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 1324 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Nora L. Heist, Ph.D.

Nora L. Heist, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/Basic Course Director
nheist@eiu.edu | 217-581-3324 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan Howard

Ryan Howard

Transfer Counselor for Central Illinois/ CMN 1310G Dual Credit Instructor
rdhoward@eiu.edu | View Profile

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Angela S. Jacobs, Ph.D.

Professor / Graduate Coordinator
asjacobs@eiu.edu | 217-581-2020 | 2419 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Dr. Claudia Janssen Danyi

Associate Professor/Director of the B.A. in Public Relations
cijanssen@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2544 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Betsy Jewell

Betsy Jewell


cejewell@eiu.edu | 217-581-2812 | 1802 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Richard G. Jones, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Communication Studies
rgjones@eiu.edu | 2411 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ensung Kim

Ensung Kim

Professor
ekim2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Anna Kochigina

Anna Kochigina

Assistant Professor
akochigina@eiu.edu | View Profile
Michael D. Lynch

Michael D. Lynch

Office Manager
mdlynch@eiu.edu | Theatre Arts/School Comm & Journalism | Doudna Fine Arts Center | View Profile
Jonathan Mattson

Jonathan Mattson

Instructor
jkmattson@eiu.edu | 618-581-6003 | 1741 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Ryan L. McDaniel

Ryan L. McDaniel

Instructor
rlmcdaniel@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2407 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rich Moser

Rich Moser


rlmoser@eiu.edu | 217-581-7480 | 2250 Lantz Arena | View Profile
Molly Niesen, PhD

Molly Niesen, PhD

Adjunct Instructor
View Profile
Alyssa M. Obradovich

Alyssa M. Obradovich


View Profile
Joshua D. Reinhart

Joshua D. Reinhart

Public Information Coordinator
jdreinhart@eiu.edu | 217-581-7400 | 2142 Old Main | View Profile
Sally Renaud

Sally Renaud

Professor
serenaud@eiu.edu | View Profile
Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Andrew Robinson, Ph.D., D.Div.

Instructor
warobinson@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2413 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Chigozirim U. Sodeke

Assistant Professor
ciutah@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2415 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Samantha Szczur, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
sszczur@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2417 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
Rashmi Thapaliya

Rashmi Thapaliya

Assistant Professor
rthapaliya@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2542 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
A.J. Walsh

A.J. Walsh

Instructor
ajwalsh2@eiu.edu | 217-581-6003 | 2409 Buzzard Hall | View Profile
S.M. Walus, Ph.D.

S.M. Walus, Ph.D.

Associate Professor / Director of Television & Video Production B.A.
smwalus@eiu.edu | 217-581-5970 | 1536 Buzzard Hall | View Profile

Faculty/Staff Login to Update Info

Related Pages

Contact Information

School of Communication and Journalism

Buzzard Hall 2521
217-581-6003
cmnjou@eiu.edu


Take the next step

apply now
schedule a visit